Spacious, Has Everything You Need
Would definitely rent this home again
Bennington is outstanding when it comes to helping us with wheelchair accessibility. Their staff installed a portable ramp on the back deck which gave our wheelchair user access to the whole ground floor. The layout was great for our group of 8. Not super up to date fixtures etc but everything was very functional. The kitchen was super to work in. Loved the design of the whole house really.
Stay at Bennington Property
The home was beautiful and there was a lot of space for the 9 people (8 adults) we had. The beds weren’t particularly comfortable but we managed. Overall it was a great stay. Kitchen was great for cooking, dining room great for games and dinner. The outside was covered in bugs at night so we avoided using it during the evenings. The house stayed cool even without air conditioning. Unfortunately the hot tub was not working properly for most of the week (not heating up and leaking) but Bennington was quick to send someone out to fix the issues we had. We wished we could have stayed longer but unfortunately the place was already fully booked that month. Also, bikes included was amazing!! And the deals they offer are great.
Hi Rebecca, thank you for taking the to share your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that there were some issues with your hot tub, but I'm glad our team was able to take care of it. Please always reach out to us right away if you find any issues with your home so that we can take care of it and make sure that your stay is as enjoyable as possible. I'm glad you had a great stay; we look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future.