SUNRIVER VACATION RENTAL
Share This
Call Us TOLL FREE:
2 Bedrooms + Loft, Sleeps 6 Wood Stove
2 Bathrooms Air Conditioning
1 King Bedroom (Downstairs) 3 Flat Screen TVs, 3 DVDs
1 King Bedroom (Upstairs) Free WiFi
2 Twins in Loft (Upstairs) Walk to Deschutes River
Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher Gas BBQ, Hot Tub
1610 Sq Ft/ Two Levels 4 Adult Bikes (Big Dog Bikes)

October 2019
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
November 2019
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
December 2019
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
January 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
February 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
March 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
April 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
May 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
June 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
July 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
August 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
September 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30


Description

RENT VARIES BASED ON THE SEASON

Welcome to 13 Yellow Rail Lane!

This beautiful, updated home features wood furnishings and floors and lets in gorgeous natural light. The entryway leads into the living area, with wood stove and comfortable seating for the whole group. The open layout is great for gatherings and the large dining table and modern kitchen make entertaining a breeze. Head down the hall to the downstairs king bedroom with flat screen TV and adjacent bathroom; the bathroom features double sinks and a large walk in shower. Head upstairs to an open loft with two twin beds, a desk, and adjacent full bathroom. The second king bedroom is upstairs as well.  The back patio is the perfect place for grilling or dining al fresco. Enjoy a soak under the stars in the hot tub.

When you are ready to explore Sunriver, head out on one of the adult bikes provided with this vacation rental for the 40+ miles of bike trails. The pools at SHARC, fun at Fort Rock Park, acres of green fairways at the 2 award-winning Sunriver golf courses, horseback riding, and lazy summertime floats are all accessible within a few miles of this Sunriver vacation rental. Fish the Fall River or Crane Prairie Reservoir for a nearby excursion. Looking for wintertime fun? Try snowshoeing on the fairways or head up to Mt. Bachelor, just a mere 20 miles from your front door.



Guest Reviews


By Enoch from Portland, OR on August 11, 2019
Rated:

Pleasantly surprised after a rocky start

We were a little nervous at first, as our first interaction with Bennington Properties was a little sketchy. We booked through a third party (booking.com) and were quoted one price, but the invoice was higher than the quote. When we asked about it, Bennington said that it was because Booking.com charged a fee, but when we asked Booking.com they said that they did not charge a fee. Booking.com even tried to contact Bennington Properties to straighten it out, but was not able to get in touch with anyone. After that call however, the higher price was refunded and the original price was charged. When I informed Bennington, there was no apology for the misunderstanding or explanation, just an acknowledgement that the mistake had been corrected. Once we got to the property, though, the house was even better than we had imagined that it would be. The wine opener was broken, but everything else was in great condition. The place looked like it had recently undergone a renovation with new appliances and a master bathroom remodel that were very nicely done. It was nice to see that there were bicycles, but given that we had a 4-year old we needed to use our own bikes and trailer that we had brought along. The location in a quiet cul-de-dac was also nice so the kids could ride on their own in relative security.


 
Manager Responded on August 12, 2019

Hi Enoch, thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear there was a misunderstanding with your booking in the beginning. All online travel agencies do charge a booking fee, so you will always get the best price by booking direct. I'm not sure where the confusion was in this instance, but I'm glad to hear my team promptly straightened it out. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again soon.

By Sam and Brad from Portland, OR on August 3, 2019
Rated:

Beautiful home with all you need

Spacious rooms with very comfortable beds - we had a pack and play in both bedrooms. The kitchen comes equipped with everything you need, loved having so much tableware/serving bowls for making family meals. Our favorite was the backyard area - nice new deck, awesome grill, and a spacious hot tub. We even saw deer everyday we were there. A short walk to the river and less than 30 min drive to Bend to explore. We can’t wait to go back to this home.

By Amanda from Williams , OR on July 14, 2019
Rated:

Our stay

The toaster wouldn’t work it only worked when it wanted to then it would burn our food We slept in the downstairs room but we could barely sleep because the air wasn’t working good in that room It was freezing in the living room but hot In the bedrooms It would have been nice to have smaller bikes The sliding door to the bedroom was really loud I couldn’t find a big trash in the garage for the trash so we just used a big trash bag That was fine I just thought you should have a big can The hot water kinda really sucked But it was a nice stay just a few things need to be worked out for it to be perfect Also I was told Sharc passes were included but that was wrong we went to sharc and had to pay over 100$


 
Manager Responded on July 16, 2019

Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I will have our maintenance team look into this to make sure that everything is working properly. For future stays, please reach out to us right away so that we can take care of any issues and make sure that your stay is as enjoyable as possible. We send out important information for your arrival 10 days in advance, please read this so that you are aware of the details for your home. It includes information such as how the garbage enclosure is located on the side of the house, as well as our special offers that you would have been eligible for. I see you booked directly on our website, and this home does not advertise SHARC passes, however we do offer a 50% rebate on SHARC. If you send us your receipts we can handle that rebate for you. I hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Map Location




Newsletter
Stay up-to-date with the latest Bennington Properties news and offers. Choose your Newsletter preferences now.
TOP