SUNRIVER VACATION RENTAL
Share This
Call Us TOLL FREE:
3 Bedrooms + Bonus Room, Sleeps 10 Wood Stove
3 Bathrooms Air Conditioning
1 King (Upstairs) TV, DVD, Free WiFi
2 Queens (Downstairs) Gas BBQ
2 Bunk Beds (Shared Downstairs) Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher
1 Futon (Shared with Bunk Room, Down) Three Large Decks, Ping Pong Table
2124 Square Feet, Two Levels 5 Adult Bikes (Big Dog Bikes)

August 2019
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
September 2019
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
October 2019
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
November 2019
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
December 2019
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
January 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
February 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
March 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
April 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
May 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
June 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
July 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31


Description

RENT VARIES BASED ON THE SEASON

This great Sunriver home is in close proximity to the North Marketplace, Woodlands Golf Course and golf course clubhouse, an easy bike ride on one of the 5 adult bikes provided! This home boasts a private upper level deck directly off the dining and kitchen area. You will find a breakfast nook with multiple large windows offering a beautiful view while enjoying meals or cooking in the spacious kitchen. Cozy living room furniture nestled up to the wood burning fireplace is the ideal place to have special family time, enjoy a glass of wine or just put your feet up and catch a nap after a long day of activities!

The owners take great care of this home and keep it well maintained and well stocked. This property has a fantastic layout with the Master King Suite located upstairs and the queen bedroom and bunk/family room downstairs. The master bedroom has a private deck with a nice wooded view to sit and enjoy your morning coffee. The additional family room downstairs is a great extra space for kids with a futon sofa, TV and extra seating.



Guest Reviews


By Josh from Camas, WA on August 10, 2019
Rated:

3 Belknap Issues that Benington was very slow to respond to

Home is large and spacious, good for 2 families with kids. The kids room is a great spot where they can have their own space. The house was clean and well stocked. That is the good news. The bad news is the air-conditioner and hot tub were both broken for 2 days. Both of which were very inconvenient considering it was very hot and we specifically booked a home that had AC and the kids really count on getting in the hot tub at night. Bennington communicated with me but were over a day late responding to our hot tub phone calls and they took nearly all day and 2 phone calls to respond to the e air-conditioner issues. I basically sat in the hot house all day waiting for them to respond. They offered a bottle of wine and ice cream coupons for our troubles but we really had 2 pretty miserable days due to their slow responsiveness. Being in a service business myself, I would have expected a money back guarantee of some kind rather than trying to buy us off with wine and ice cream. Our family drove all the way from Utah for this vacation and 2 of the 7 days were not what we expected or paid for.


 
Manager Responded on August 15, 2019

Hi Josh, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that there were some issues during your stay that were compounded by miscommunication. We strive to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. I see that our team did make an attempt to reach you on the day you reported this, and that you replied later by text that you had been out of cell service. We cannot access guest homes during a stay without guest approval. Regardless, our goal is to give you the most relaxing vacation possible and it sounds like that was not the case here for a portion of your stay. I will follow up with you directly so that we can make sure you receive fair compensation for the hot tub and air conditioning issues. Thank you for choosing Bennington Properties.

By Lisa from Beaverton, OR on August 8, 2019
Rated:

Great house for large family

The bonus room is great for teens/kids! Bikes were awesome! Appreciate having double sets of dishes and tons of pots and pans. The kitchen was great and set up so that a group could cook together, which my family does. Loved the dining room table and the log beds ! Also having three decks just added to the living space. Lovely home !

By Lisa from N/A, CO on November 26, 2018
Rated:

Lisa’s 50th!

The new hot tub was awesome. Very clean and comfortable home with lots of space for our large party. We loved this home.

Map Location




Newsletter
Stay up-to-date with the latest Bennington Properties news and offers. Choose your Newsletter preferences now.
TOP