VACATION RENTAL
Share This
Call Us TOLL FREE:

January 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
February 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
March 2020
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
    April 2020
    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    May 2020
    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    June 2020
    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    July 2020
    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    August 2020
    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    September 2020
    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    October 2020
    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    November 2020
    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
      December 2020
      • S
      • M
      • T
      • W
      • T
      • F
      • S


      Description

      RENT VARIES BASED ON THE SEASON


      Guest Reviews


      By Josh from Camas, WA on August 10, 2019
      Rated:

      3 Belknap Issues that Benington was very slow to respond to

      Home is large and spacious, good for 2 families with kids. The kids room is a great spot where they can have their own space. The house was clean and well stocked. That is the good news. The bad news is the air-conditioner and hot tub were both broken for 2 days. Both of which were very inconvenient considering it was very hot and we specifically booked a home that had AC and the kids really count on getting in the hot tub at night. Bennington communicated with me but were over a day late responding to our hot tub phone calls and they took nearly all day and 2 phone calls to respond to the e air-conditioner issues. I basically sat in the hot house all day waiting for them to respond. They offered a bottle of wine and ice cream coupons for our troubles but we really had 2 pretty miserable days due to their slow responsiveness. Being in a service business myself, I would have expected a money back guarantee of some kind rather than trying to buy us off with wine and ice cream. Our family drove all the way from Utah for this vacation and 2 of the 7 days were not what we expected or paid for.


       
      Manager Responded on August 15, 2019

      Hi Josh, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that there were some issues during your stay that were compounded by miscommunication. We strive to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. I see that our team did make an attempt to reach you on the day you reported this, and that you replied later by text that you had been out of cell service. We cannot access guest homes during a stay without guest approval. Regardless, our goal is to give you the most relaxing vacation possible and it sounds like that was not the case here for a portion of your stay. I will follow up with you directly so that we can make sure you receive fair compensation for the hot tub and air conditioning issues. Thank you for choosing Bennington Properties.

      By Lisa from Beaverton, OR on August 8, 2019
      Rated:

      Great house for large family

      The bonus room is great for teens/kids! Bikes were awesome! Appreciate having double sets of dishes and tons of pots and pans. The kitchen was great and set up so that a group could cook together, which my family does. Loved the dining room table and the log beds ! Also having three decks just added to the living space. Lovely home !

      By Lisa from N/A, CO on November 26, 2018
      Rated:

      Lisa’s 50th!

      The new hot tub was awesome. Very clean and comfortable home with lots of space for our large party. We loved this home.

      Map Location




      Newsletter
      Stay up-to-date with the latest Bennington Properties news and offers. Choose your Newsletter preferences now.
      TOP