Cypress 10 - North Sunriver

Ping Pong Tables, Hot Tub, Fireplace, Beautiful Private Large Deck


House : 2 Floors

Up to 10 guests

Bedrooms: 4 / sleeps 10

Bathrooms: 3.5

Sq Ft: 3200

Pet Friendly (Dogs only - 2 max)

No Smoking


  • Summer Guest Perks
  • 2 Bedrooms with En-Suite Bathroom
  • Parking
  • Hot Tub
  • Free Wi-Fi (100 mbps)
  • King Bed(s)
  • Free Wi-Fi (300 mbps)
  • No A/C
  • No Sharc Passes (See Bennington Guest Perks)


Ensuite King Bedroom (Main Level)

1 King Bed

Queen Bedroom (Upstairs)

1 Queen Bed

Queen Bedroom (Upstairs)

1 Queen Bed

Queen + Sofa Sleeper Bedroom (Upstairs)

1 Queen Bed

1 Sleeper Sofa

House Rules


10 Cypress Lane, Sunriver, OR 97707


Welcome to Cypress 10!

- 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
- Free High Speed WiFi (300 mbps), Work Station
- Dog Friendly
- Private Hot Tub
- Wood fireplace
- Bikes, Ping Pong Table
- 1 King, 3 Queens

This fantastic home provides the ultimate opportunity to get away from it all!  It is 3,200 square feet of classic Sunriver beauty.  Located on the quieter North End, this home offers relaxing vacation experience at an affordable price. Set in the tall trees, this home features a great room which has many windows and is surrounded by natural light; it feels like you are part of the outside environment year round!

The kitchen is perfect for gourmet entertaining and features tons of slab granite countertops to add an extra touch of elegance!  This home has several flat screen TVs to enjoy during your vacation downtime. Also featured in the great room is a tall, river rock fireplace: curl up and read your favorite book.

The great room opens up to the large deck (one of the best back decks in Sunriver), with lots of patio furniture and a bubbling hot tub for your soak under the stars following a long day of playing in the sun. Take a bike ride anywhere in Sunriver on one of the 5 adult bikes provided.

On the Main Level is Bedroom One with a king bed and full, private bathroom with walk-in shower, cable TV, DVD player and huge walk-in closet . There is also a half bathroom on this level.

Head upstairs to find a workstation and bedrooms two, three and four. Bedroom Two has a workstation, cable TV queen bed and a Jack-n-Jill bathroom with a walk-in shower. Bedroom Three has a queen bed, TV and access to the bathroom. Bedroom Four has a queen bed, cable TV and a private bathroom with shower tub combo and large walk-in closet.

This home, along with most Sunriver homes, is not air conditioned. With our cool mountain evenings and ice cold rivers and lakes to keep you cool, this is a great house for a slow paced, ice cream and iced beer kinda summer.

This home welcomes dogs, 2 max, no other pets are allowed. Fees apply


Cooking Stove
Coffee Maker
Dishware & Cookware
Gas Range
Keurig - Bring your own K-Cups

Adult Bikes
Ping Pong Table
Cable TV
Smart TV(s)
DVD Player

Hair Dryer
Home office
Wood Fireplace (wood incl)
Walk-in Shower

Outdoor Grill Gas
Large Deck

Standard Amenities
Coffee maker
Coffee Bean Grinder
Upright Blender
Bottle Opener & Corkscrew
Can Opener
Knife Set
Knife Sharpener
2+ Kitchen Tongs
2+ Cooking Spatulas
Large Spoons (solid & slotted)
Storage containers with lids (glass preferred)
Vegetable Peeler
Measuring Spoons (full set)
Measuring Cups (full set)
Cheese Grater
2+ Cutting Boards (dishwasher safe, not wood)
3+ Frying Pans (assorted sizes) .
3+ Saucepans (assorted sizes w/lids)
Large Pasta Pot
Roasting Pan
Cookie Sheets
Casserole Dishes (lids preferred)
2+ Mixing Bowls
BBQ Cooking Utensils
Dinner Plates
Salad/Dessert Plates
Coffee Mugs
Drinking Glasses (small and large tumblers)
Wine Glasses
Steak Knives
Plastic Cups (for children)
2+ Serving Bowls
2+ Serving Platters
Utensil Set
Step Ladder
Iron and ironing board
At least one hair dryer


(46 reviews)

Tiffany - Grants Pass


Gary - Roseville, CA


This is a very comfortable home for families. The home is clean and overall well cared for.

Christina - Oakland


Third Time

Heidi - Camas


This is the third time we have rented this home. We like it but this time we were required to purchase firewood from the grocery store. Very expensive. Previous two times, Bennington provided the firewood during our stay. Be prepared for this additional added expense. Plus, you now have to haul it yourself. Needs a new hot tub.

Thank you so much for your review, Heidi! Yes, not all of our homes include firewood now. Glad you were able to find a bundle of wood at the store! In the future, you can find whether a home includes firewood or not on the home's listing. We hope you otherwise had an enjoyable stay! We'll look forward to welcoming you back again.

Erica - Guest Relationship Manager

Home needs a few slight upgrades to reach 5 stars

Tami - Eugene


It needs more silverware - forks, spoons specifically. It also needs more glasses. Finally the tvs for $100 each could be upgraded to smart tvs and make all the difference. 2nd yr in a row we’ve ran to Walmart and purchased a smart rv for living room enhanced holiday experience.

Cypress #10

Mary - Gresham


Cypress 10



This house has so many positive features, you'll want to stay longer as we did. The spaciousness is wonderful, a lot of light from large windows and skylights adds to the feeling of being in the woods. The location is perfect, so quiet with a sense of no neighbors despite there being homes nearby. The flow of the house, with the living room, dining room, kitchen, and deck all adjacent makes being with a group a delight. The kitchen let us cook and clean up together without feeling crowded. Easy access, clean and comfortable home. All four bedrooms are fantastic.

Great time with family AND our new granddaughter!

Andrea - San Jose


There was a smell in the kitchen by the gas stove that we couldn’t figure out where it was coming from until we took the pans out of cabinet and realized there was a glass jar filled with rancid grease from the griddle. My husband spent some time cleaning it out (wasn’t pleasant) It would be great if that was routine cleaning when guest check out. Also it didn’t seem like the dinner fork count was adequate. (Tons of plates which were great to have)

Gary and - Vancouver


Upstairs heat in the summertime is uncomfortable with no a/c in the home. Otherwise very comfortable home for 8-10 people, great living space, kitchen, and deck with furniture and bbq, hot tub, peaceful scenery.

Large home with privacy backing to National Forest

Lorinda - North Bend


Lovely deck with privacy. Good size for larger group. Love the large dining table.

Jason Olson

jason - Vancouver


Very spacious 4 bedroom house with a nice outdoor deck area and hot tub. Kitchen was well appointed. Could have used a cocktail shaker and shot glass for making drinks but not that big a deal.

Rebecka - Vancouver


Cypress 10 / March 2022

Neal - Beverly Hills


We thoroughly enjoyed our week at Cypress 10 and look forward to staying there again in the future. Plenty of space inside and in the garage with a spacious kitchen and dining area. Hot tub was excellent and was easy to access / operate. Large deck and ready to use grill (with spare propane tank in place). Open and bright common spaces were inviting and neighborhood was quiet as well. Home made a great base for our ski venture and should keep any group of 8 or so perfectly happy for a great and comfortable adventure. Also conveniently located with respect to north entrance to Sunriver and to North grocery / market / gas station. We were sad we had to go!

Nicholas - Coos Bay


Very beautiful home that had everything you would want when coming on vacation

Great weekend away

Lisa - Gladstone


The home was perfect for 4 couples and had plenty of space to spread out. The kitchen was well stocked and we look forward to return in the future.

More Towels?

Lisa - Portland


Spacious and comfortable

Curtis - Corvallis


Ideal for large families. Great chef's kitchen, with double ovens.


Mandy - Bend


Great house, but only sleeps 8 not 10 comfortably.

Beautiful All Season Home

Jan - Vancouver


This is a fantastic home with plenty of room for a large group. We had five adults, so we appreciated the four bedrooms and three full baths. I'm not sure this house is very well suited for small children, as the main stairway, while beautiful hardwood, is quite slippery. The kitchen had everything we needed, and more. I was even able to bake a cake with the mixer and pans that were there. We loved the bikes provided, although a bit challenging since they are one speed! Our family has a longstanding tradition of only riding bikes around Sunriver. No driving allowed unless going to Bend. It is far from the Village and Sharc, but since we didn't have children with us, and we were there during the Pandemic, we appreciated being able to distance ourselves. The outdoor space is wonderful. It has a large deck that backs up to the forest. You won't be disappointed if you stay in this home.

10 Cypress Lane

Donna - Mcminnville


Perfect home for 2-3 couples, great for families with lots of room and large deck with 2 tables and hot tub. Very quiet area, nice bikes in garage. The kitchen had tons of dishes and pots and pans, spices. The only thing lacking was a good wine opener!! We plan on renting this house again next year.

Spacious, Has Everything You Need

darren - Mesa


Would definitely rent this home again

Great home!



Bennington is outstanding when it comes to helping us with wheelchair accessibility. Their staff installed a portable ramp on the back deck which gave our wheelchair user access to the whole ground floor. The layout was great for our group of 8. Not super up to date fixtures etc but everything was very functional. The kitchen was super to work in. Loved the design of the whole house really.

Stay at Bennington Property

Rebecca - San Jose


The home was beautiful and there was a lot of space for the 9 people (8 adults) we had. The beds weren't particularly comfortable but we managed. Overall it was a great stay. Kitchen was great for cooking, dining room great for games and dinner. The outside was covered in bugs at night so we avoided using it during the evenings. The house stayed cool even without air conditioning. Unfortunately the hot tub was not working properly for most of the week (not heating up and leaking) but Bennington was quick to send someone out to fix the issues we had. We wished we could have stayed longer but unfortunately the place was already fully booked that month. Also, bikes included was amazing!! And the deals they offer are great.

Hi Rebecca, thank you for taking the to share your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that there were some issues with your hot tub, but I'm glad our team was able to take care of it. Please always reach out to us right away if you find any issues with your home so that we can take care of it and make sure that your stay is as enjoyable as possible. I'm glad you had a great stay; we look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future.

Thank You! 2019-07-27

Great place to stay!!

Linda - Hillsboro


This home is great for a quite time with family and or friends! We spent 6 nights there with our daughter, son-in-law, son and daughter-in-law. We always try to find a place that has 3 bedrooms with at least queens in each room and has at least 3 bathrooms. 10 Cypress Lane was perfect! Plenty of room, the bikes in great shape, couldn't as for anything more. The setting was great and in a quite, peaceful area.

10 cypress lane

Greg - Seattle


Private and so very peaceful

Family Fun

Jeff - Sherwood


The floor plan is great for several families, lots of space for dining and just lounging around. This was our second stay at 10 Cypress (6 years ago), and we will be back.

10 Cypress Lane - Shrum family

Theresa L - Beaverton


Great home for large gatherings. Large kitchen and Great floor plan for visiting.

Wonderful home!

Kelly - Portland


This is a wonderful home! Loved the real fire place and location. Super private. Great weekend get away for the hustle and bustle of life.

Loved this House

Daniel - Portland


Loved the flow of this home. The location is great and the back deck was awesome. I've been going to Sunriver for 40 years and this struck me as my favorite house. Just loved it.


Sunny - Vancouver


For an extended family of 10 "Cypress 10" was a roomy, comfortable, beautiful home - fully furnished with everything we needed to make our stay a real pleasure to remember: bikes for the whole family, pingpong table, large dinning and games table, large private deck with hot tub. The only thing that could have made the stay better would have been air conditioning. Plenty of large fans did allow us to bring in cool evening are so that all could sleep comfortably. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE PLEASURE of staying at your home.

SR Vacation

Brian and Sandi - Gresham


As usual, Bennington Properties provided exceptional service. Bennington properties is the best vacation rental management company in Sunriver.

10 Cypress

James - Hillsboro


Here are our collective thoughts: We had 4 families w/children staying here. The home size was great - fit our needs perfectly. The house was clean. However, there are some things that detracted from our stay (nothing major). Two shower heads need repair or replaced. There were not enough towels/wash rags. The kitchen is very poorly organized and there were many implements normally found in a kitchen missing. Since it is a large kitchen, utensils were put in drawers to give the impression there were lots of utensils. No pizza cutter, can opener virtually worthless, refrigerator inadequate for a party of 12, ran out of garbage bags, needed to purchase toilet paper (tp provided was too rough and uncomfortable to use). None of these things are deal breakers, but a better equipped kitchen would have made it better. There was no explanation of the heating system - 3 thermostats. The worst part of our experience is not controllable by you - weather. Coldest weekend in 2 months plus rain on Saturday and Sunday - closed Sharc.

Hi James, Thank you for your recent review of our 10 Cypress Lane home. We are so sorry that the weather did not cooperate for your stay, but we are pleased to hear that overall you did enjoy your stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. I have passed along your feedback to the rest of our team and since your review, we have replaced the shower heads and added a new pizza cutter and can opener to the kitchen. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you for future Sunriver stays (sunnier Sunriver stays) :) -Jess Rae

Thank You 2018-06-26

Great Sunriver Stay at 10 Cypress Lane

Cynthia B. - Beaverton


We have been using Bennington Properties for a number of years and have been very pleased the service Bennington Properties have provided and the homes they offer. In March 2018 we stayed at 10 Cypress. What a lovely home and very private. I brought my parents(87 years old) and this house was perfect for them. They stayed in the master bedroom on the main level. That configuration was perfect for them because they weren't having to climb stairs to get to their room and being on the main level kept them involved with the family. I also brought my 12th grade daughter and her 2 friends. They shared the room with a queen bed and a fold out couch. A perfect configuration for them. They loved the bikes that were provided. We hardly saw the girls because they were riding to the stables, the village, the falls, and Lava Lands. My husband unfortunately had to work but he had the choice of 2 spacious desks. We had trouble with the hot tub but Bennington had a tech out to the house within an hour or so to show us how to use it correctly. This house was wonderful and so was the personnel at Bennington Properties.

Sunriver Stay at 10 Cypress

Sommer G - San Carlos


Great house. Clean, large, all amenities. Easy check in and out. Highly recommend for big families. We will be back!

Hi Sommer, Thank you for your recent and great review of our 10 Cypress home. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your snow-filled stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. We appreciate you and we look forward to having the opportunity to host you for all of your future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You! 2017-03-07

Perfect Weekend

Suzanne - Medford


Perfect home for our family to meet for the weekend.

Hi Suzanne, Thank you for your recent and wonderful review of our 10 Cypress home. We are pleased that you and your family were able to enjoy your time together and your snow-filled stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. We look forward to hosting you all again for your next anniversary celebration. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2017-02-06

Great family home in quiet location

Mel - Portland


This is a very comfortable family home in a quiet location backing up to woods, which was great for our dog. Lovely large deck with shade. House interior is a bit dated, but clean and very comfortable. Kitchen is well stocked and easy to gather and prepare meals. Like many SR homes, it lacks AC, but the master stays nice and cool. My main suggestion would be to have the carpets cleaned.

Hi Mel, Thank you for your lovely review of our 10 Cypress home. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your time in the home and in Sunriver. I will pass along your review about the carpets and make sure that those are scheduled for a cleaning before our next guests arrive. We appreciate you and we look forward to having the opportunity to host you for future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2016-09-07

Peaceful long weekend in Sunriver

Kenneth - Boise


We particularly liked the spaciousness and quiet setting of this home.

Hi Kenneth, Thank your for your review of our 10 Cypress Lane home. We are pleased that you enjoyed the home along with your stay in Sunriver. We look forward to hosting you and your family for future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You

10 Cypress

Lori - Grants Pass


The house was a wonderful gathering for our friends and family. We totally enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to using the same property again. We are going to make this any annual trip!

Wow Lori! Thank your for your wonderful review of our 10 Cypress home! We are so thrilled that to hear that you enjoyed it so much that this home will now become your annual home away from home. We look forward to hosting you, your friends and your family for many many more future Sunriver vacations. -Jess Rae


Sunny Weekend at Sunriver

- Springfield


This house was wonderful, the house is set up very nicely for extended families and friends. We had 8 people in the house and had plenty of room for visiting, watching the Duck game and just relaxing. The bikes in the garage worked great and we enjoyed many bike rides during our time in Sunriver. Thank you Bennington properties for another wonderful stay in Sunriver.

Hi Becky Happy to hear you enjoyed 10 Cypress! It is a wonderful home at the north end of sunriver to relax Team Bennington

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-10-16

Awesomwe Family Vacation Rental

Sue B. - Tacoma


Very private location; great space with lots of storage and plenty of amenities. Wonderful kitchen with plenty of supplies for a large group.

Sue, Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return to Bennington Properties. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services Team.

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2016-01-22

Cypress 10

- Lafayette


Overall our stay was great. There were a few issues with the house that seemed indicitave of either being new to the rental scene or has not been rented for quite some time.

Erin, Thank you for your feedback, In the future please do call us with any and all concerns with the property as we would be more than happy to send a tech over to fix and/ or replace anything that is in need or replacing. Best regards to you, Misty

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-10-29

very comfortable

Laura S. - Eugene


Very nicely decorated and comfortable home. Plenty of room for 8+ people. The outdoor deck is perfect for relaxing.

Laura, Thank you for your email. We are happy to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again next year. Best Regards, Misty

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-10-05

Home away from Home

Kim H. - Lowell


We loved this house! It was in a Great location almost felt like you didn't have neighbors. The house had plenty of room for our family. Nice big kitchen with 2 ovens to do all our cooking. We would for sure stay here again!!! <br/>The only complaint we would have if we had to have one is that the house alarm kept going off but we called and someone was there pretty fast to reset it. The only other thing is we stayed here during the winter so it was great but we did notice this house had no air conditioning so not sure how warm it would get in the summer!

Kim, Thank you for your email, We are happy to hear that the house accommodated you and your family well. I apologize for any inconvenience that the alarm may have caused you, however I am glad that our team was prompt in getting it fixed for you. I am not sure how hot that property gets in the summer but please keep in mind we have remote access to all thermostats in all houses and we receive alerts when the house gets to hot or to cold so we do control it from the office prior to your arrival. I hope I have answered any questions you may have had and thank you for staying. Best Regards, Misty

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-10-12

Snowy Family New Year's gathering

Richard N. - West Linn


Excellent location for our family reunion with children and grandchildren. Quiet location on a cul-de-sac with open treed fields. Nice furnishings (time to replace the dishwasher), great views and inviting fireplace on cold evenings. Enjoyed snow tubing and a sleigh ride at Sunriver stables. Friendly and professional support from Bennington Properties staff.

Richard,Thank you for your review on Cypress 10. This home is by far one of my personal favorites. I am glad that you had the opportunity to take advantage of the Stables here in Sunriver and hope that you return again as we would be pleased to have you back for any future holidays and events. Misty Guest Services Team.

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-06-03

A very Merry Christmas

- Grants Pass


We had a wonderful time. The only thing we were unhappy about is the house had no decorations for Christmas. We spent Christmas in 2010 at another property and when we arrived it was decorated so tastefully and really got us in the Christmas spirit, it did make a big difference. We did bring our own tree and decorated it with the children.Other than that, everything was good.

Love Bennington love sunriver

Carolyn C. - Veneta


Loved the real wood fire place ,sad no bathtub in master bedroom house was very clean well equipped for thanksgiving dinner did not like the plastic plates kinda low budget for such a nice home would stay again

Check out these other Sunriver vacation homes