Tokatee 32 - Walking Distance to Deschutes (less than 1 mile)

Light and Bright, Bikes, A/C, Large Deck, Quiet Sunriver Setting

Details

House : 2 Floors

Up to 8 guests

Bedrooms: 3 / sleeps 8

Bathrooms: 2.5

Sq Ft: 1580

No Smoking

Highlights

Pets Not Allowed
Air Conditioning
Free Wi-Fi (100 mbps)
Hot Tub
King Bed(s)

House Rules

Location

32 Tokatee Lane, Sunriver, OR 97707

Overview

Welcome to Tokatee 32!

- 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
- Air Conditioning
- Private Hot Tub, Free WiFi
- Gas BBQ, Bikes

This great home is in one of the quietest locations in Sunriver. Just a short walk or bike ride will take you the Woodlands Golf Course clubhouse or stay in and enjoy the sunshine on the 2nd story wrap around deck. 

The reverse living 2nd floor features an open floor plan with cozy living room, wood burning fireplace, TV, cable and DVD player. You'll find seating for 6 at the dining room table plus 4 barstools at the counter. The kitchen is fully stocked and equipped with stainless steel appliances.

On this level you will find a half guest bathroom plus the large King Master Bedroom with cable TV and a private full bathroom with walk-in shower.

Head downstairs to find 2 more bedrooms, a queen bedroom with cable TV, a 2nd bedroom with 2 twin beds and cable TV plus a full bathroom with a shower/tub combo. You'll also find the laundry room and garage with room for a car and 6 adult bikes.

Hang out on the deck for a soak in the private hot tub or grill up your favorite meal on the gas grill.

Family Reunion in Sunriver? Great! Book this home along with our 22 and 38 Tokatee homes and have plenty of room for the whole family.

Amenities


Kitchen
Coffee Maker
Refrigerator
Microwave
Dishwasher
Dishware & Cookware
Cooking Stove

Entertainment
Adult Bikes
DVD Player
TV

Living
Open Floor Plan
Washer
Wood Fireplace (wood incl)
Dryer
Hair Dryer

Outdoor
Outdoor Grill Gas
Large Deck

Standard Amenities
Coffee maker
Coffee Bean Grinder
Toaster
Upright Blender
Bottle Opener & Corkscrew
Can Opener
Knife Set
Knife Sharpener
2+ Kitchen Tongs
2+ Cooking Spatulas
Large Spoons (solid & slotted)
Storage containers with lids (glass preferred)
Vegetable Peeler
Whisk
Measuring Spoons (full set)
Measuring Cups (full set)
Cheese Grater
2+ Cutting Boards (dishwasher safe, not wood)
3+ Frying Pans (assorted sizes) .
3+ Saucepans (assorted sizes w/lids)
Large Pasta Pot
Roasting Pan
Cookie Sheets
Casserole Dishes (lids preferred)
Colander
2+ Mixing Bowls
BBQ Cooking Utensils
Dinner Plates
Salad/Dessert Plates
Bowls
Coffee Mugs
Drinking Glasses (small and large tumblers)
Wine Glasses
Steak Knives
Plastic Cups (for children)
2+ Serving Bowls
2+ Serving Platters
Utensil Set
Vacuum
Broom/dustpan
Step Ladder
Iron and ironing board
At least one hair dryer

Reviews

(26 reviews)

Good for multiple families

Katherine - JUNCTION CITY, OR

2021-09-08

Great hot tub. All the kitchen basics you need. Queens and bathrooms up/downstairs are nice for splitting the home with multiple families. Quiet location that's far from the train tracks and the traffic of the Village, yet only 6mins to 97


Less than desirable

Derek - Sublimity

2020-12-26

Make sure hot tub is working. It's the only reason we rented the place.


Great winter getaway

Jenn - Hillsboro

2020-12-11

Great spot for a winter getaway. There's nothing like the combo of a wood fireplace and hot tub when it's snowing! House has had thoughtful updates and is a great base of operations, whether it's working from "home" during the pandemic or going out to play in the snow. Kitchen had all the gear you needed, but make sure to bring your own oil, salt, and pepper as these basics are not supplied. Beds were comfortable.


Loved our stay

Suren - Sacramento

2020-11-15

Home is beautiful, big and spacious. Snowed the whole time we stayed. So quiet and calm. Hot Tub was fantastic as well.


Incredible!

Diane - N/A

2019-07-27

Roomy, airy, comfortable space.


sunriver june2019

Rebecca - Nampa

2019-06-19

The home was ready, clean, & everything we needed for our vacation. The bbq was ready to go, the hottub was crystal clear. Not once did we need to contact Bennington.


Wonderful experience

Udai - N/A

2019-05-19

Home is fully equipped. The home is comfortable and very spacious


32 Tokatee

Joe - N/A

2019-05-02

Great comfortable home. Cool layout, has everything you could need


Clean, well-kept, and quiet in a beautiful setting.

Stephen - Portland

2019-04-30

It's very clean, well-kept, and comfortable. The lot is beautiful and the deck and hot tub take advantage of that.


Beautiful home - clean and spacious!

Wendy - Portland

2019-03-27

This is a beautiful home. Clean, nice kitchen, comfortable beds, 6 adult bikes, great location, and a private hot tub. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!


Girls Weekend

Debra - Redmond

2019-02-03

This is a nice well equipped home with easy check in and check out. Great for families.


Fully stocked and totally welcoming!

Kate - Portland

2019-01-22

This home has EVERYTHING. The best-stocked kitchen I've encountered, extra blankets & pillows & towels, baby stuff (high chair, stair gates, pack n play) and recreation gear (bikes, sled and tennis racquets). Fantastic welcoming home


32 tokeeta

Sharla - Portland

2018-08-05

We Loved it and would stay here again !


32 Tokatee was a great value!

Kihep - Beaverton

2018-04-09

The home is a bit outdated and the hot tub was small but we enjoyed the house and were very pleased with locations and our experience.


Tokatee 32

Matt - Wilsonville

2018-03-27

Outstanding home. Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you for a great home


Stay at 32 tookatee

James - Granger

2018-01-10

The house is tasteful, roomy, and full of light. The kitchen was updated and well equipped so we had plenty of service for our family of seven. The entry had large storage for coats and boots and was easy access to all parts of the house.


Great Stay in Sunriver at 32 Tokatee

Joyce T. - Albany

2017-08-22

The home we rented was well equipped and we had a great time. The TV in the downstairs bedroom was old, small and black and white and I could not get any local stations to view. The hot tub had some issues and no instructions for testing the water. Some jets did not work properly and one jet made a gurgling sound the whole time it was turned on. Another jet shot out brown dark water during operation. The hot tub was a disappointment during our stay. The bikes provided were great and we all had wonderful rides.

Hi Joyce, Thank you for your recent review of our 32 Tokatee home. We are sorry to hear about the hot tub not working properly during your stay. I have passed along your review to the rest of our team to make sure that the hot tub is in good working condition for our future 32 Tokatee guests. Along with seeing what we can do to get that box TV in the bedroom upgraded. We are glad to hear, however, that you overall enjoyed your stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you for future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2017-08-23


Summer 17 Sunriver stay at 32 Tokatee

Matt - Portland

2017-08-13

The only issue is toilet upstairs near kitchen needs new flushing mechanism, it tends to run and run. Otherwise home was perfect!

Hi Matt, Thank you for your recent review of our 32 Tokatee home. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. I have passed along your feedback to the rest of our team and are working on getting that running toilet fixed for our next guests to arrive. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you for future Sunriver stays.

2017-08-15


Thanksgiving Stay in Sunriver

Jessica J - Central Point

2016-12-02

We had a nice time during our stay, however the hot tub didn't work until the last day. It's was over 120 degrees. The maintenance man was prompt and came out a couple times trying to fix it. We were finally able to use it Friday afternoon and we left Saturday morning. The home was nice and I appreciated the cleanliness, your staff was wonderful. We really enjoy using the hot tub as a family especially in these cold months. Thank you

I am so sorry that the hot tub didn't work for your stay. We work so hard to try and prevent that from happening because we know how important the hot tub is for the "Sunriver Experience." My team was going to email you a refund for the nights you couldn't use the hot tub. Hopefully you have received that by now (let me know if you have not). I appreciate you, Jessica. I hope you and a wonderful rest of your holiday season. -Robert

Thank You 2016-12-02


32 Tokatee lane

Carol - Salem

2016-06-05

We had a great time as usual! Thank you staff at Bennington, especially JessRae! Thanks for finding us a home to rent with last minute reservations. Thank you all! Carol and Ben

Hi Carol, Thank you for your review of our 32 Tokatee home. We are thrilled that we could squeeze you in for that Memorial Day stay and pleased that you had such a great time. We look forward to hosting you again for many more future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank you! 2016-06-06


May 2016 Stay

Carol - Salem

2016-05-31

We had a wonderful time! the house was beautifully maintained and cleaned. The staff was helpful in making the reservation. thank you

Hi Carol! Thank you for your wonderful review of our 32 Tokatee home. We are pleased that you enjoyed the home and your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again for many more future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2016-05-31


Relaxing 32

- Richland

2015-09-12

The property was very nice, clean and lovely..we had great time, and I will rent it again..<br/>Couple of issues.. The couches are pretty old.. May be it is time to change them..second, the garage key did not work..may be need to be checked..<br/>

Thank you Iyad for your feedback on your stay at 32 Tokatee. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will pass on your feedback about the couches to the owners and the garage key has been addressed and is working well. Thanks and we hope to see you again soon! Christina Guest Services Manager

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-10-26


A wonderful house!

Wendy S. - Portland

2015-08-15

We all enjoyed our stay at 32 Tokatee. The house was comfortable, and well equipped. The kitchen has all new appliances. The wrap around deck was delightful. We liked the quiet location close to the trails to Lava Lands and Benham Falls. The staff at Bennington are truly the best! So kind and welcoming. I have already recommended the house to others.

Wendy, Thank you for your feedback, It sounds like you had a fabulous time while with us here in Sunriver. Thank you for your kind words, our staff tryes very hard to insure the comfort of our guests, therefor when we hear feedback like that it is very rewarding, so thank you again for that and we look forward to seeing you and your guests upon your next arrival. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services Team.

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2016-01-22


tokatee 32 june, 2015

- Yakima

2015-07-25

very nice home, clean and well maintained. accommodated our group of 8. My Aunt and Uncle in their 80's stayed upstairs and the 5 week old baby and others stayed downstairs. plenty of room to cook big family meals and then gather at the table. Close to everything on a bike, very quiet, sorta close to the neighbors when we were out on the back deck. Thanks for a great stay.

Peggy, Thank you for your review, it sounds like you had a great time. We want to thank you for making Sunriver your home away from home for a while and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services Team.

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2016-01-14


Quiet Retreat

-

2015-04-11

Tokatee 32 is a reversed living, cozy home located on the quiet end of Sunriver. This home is quite a ways from the main Village, yet very close to both the Woodlands Golf Course and the secondary entrance into Sunriver from US97. Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you'd need with the main living area is very open and comfortable. Master bedroom is quite large with the other 2 rooms small to avg. in size. We had 2 days of wet/heavy snow and wind during our Spring Break, and the roof on this unit was very noisy throughout the night.

Rhoda, Thank you for your review on Tokatee 32, Its good to hear that your stay was nice and comfortable, Its unfortunate that the weather did not cooperate, however it may have contributed to the cozyness of the home. Please come again as we look forward to seeing you in the future. Misty Guest Services

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-05-31


Fall birthday getaway

Paula N. - Ashland

2015-02-28

Lovely quiet home in nice walking area. Everything was exactly as described, but the hot tub is only big enough for two, so if that's forewarned.

Paula, Thank you for your great feedback, We apologize that the hot tub was not big enough and will pass the information along to the owners, We hope to see you again next year. Best Regards, Misty

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-10-29