Mt Rose 11 - North Sunriver

Large Deck, Bikes, Ping Pong, Foosball, Stocked Kitchen, New TVs


House : 2 Floors

Up to 10 guests

Bedrooms: 3 / sleeps 10

Bathrooms: 3.5

Sq Ft: 2100

No Smoking


  • Guest Perks
  • 2 Bedrooms with En-Suite Bathroom
  • Parking
  • Hot Tub
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi (100 mbps)
  • King Bed(s)
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • No Sharc Passes (See Bennington Guest Perks)


Upstairs King 1 with Ensuite Bathroom

1 King Bed

Downstairs King 2 with Ensuite Bathroom

1 King Bed

Downstairs Bunk Room

2 Bunk Beds

Downstairs Family Room

1 Sleeper Sofa

House Rules


11 Mt. Rose Lane, Sunriver, OR 97707


Welcome to Mt Rose 11

- 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
- Private Hot Tub
- Air Conditioning, Wood Fireplace
- Bikes, Ping Pong, Foosball

This fabulous Sunriver home is well maintained, exceptional reverse living home in the quiet north end of Sunriver, within a short distance to Market Place grocery store.

Upon entering this home you'll find lots of natural light, comfortable furnishings and a wood-burning fireplace in the living room. The adjacent dining room and fully-stocked kitchen provide everything you need to prepare and enjoy your favorite meals.

The main level includes a spacious king ensuite bedroom with private bathroom plus a half guest bathroom.

Head downstairs to a large family room with cozy seating and a foosball table. Down the hall you'll find a second king ensuite bedroom with private bath, a bunk bedroom with room for 4 and a full guest bathroom.

Head outside to the large wrap around deck for outdoor dining and amazing views or take a soak in the extra large hot tub. This home also provides 4 adult bikes for cruising around town and a ping pong table in the garage.

Family reunion? Great! Book this home along with our 2 Mt Rose and 9 Mt Rose home and have plenty of room for the whole family.


Cooking Stove
Coffee Maker
Dishware & Cookware
Coffee Bean Grinder
Baking Sheet
Gas Range

Adult Bikes
Ping Pong Table
Cable TV
In-House Games
DVD Player

Hair Dryer
Living Room
Wood Fireplace (wood not incl)

Outdoor Grill Gas

Standard Amenities
Coffee maker
Coffee Bean Grinder
Upright Blender
Bottle Opener & Corkscrew
Can Opener
Knife Set
Knife Sharpener
2+ Kitchen Tongs
2+ Cooking Spatulas
Large Spoons (solid & slotted)
Storage containers with lids (glass preferred)
Vegetable Peeler
Measuring Spoons (full set)
Measuring Cups (full set)
Cheese Grater
2+ Cutting Boards (dishwasher safe, not wood)
3+ Frying Pans (assorted sizes) .
3+ Saucepans (assorted sizes w/lids)
Large Pasta Pot
Roasting Pan
Cookie Sheets
Casserole Dishes (lids preferred)
2+ Mixing Bowls
BBQ Cooking Utensils
Dinner Plates
Salad/Dessert Plates
Coffee Mugs
Drinking Glasses (small and large tumblers)
Wine Glasses
Steak Knives
Plastic Cups (for children)
2+ Serving Bowls
2+ Serving Platters
Utensil Set
Step Ladder
Iron and ironing board
At least one hair dryer


(25 reviews)

Leslie - Eugene


The home was beautiful, comfortable, spacious, with a large outdoor deck and secluded hot tub. Communication with Bennington was easy, quick and friendly. Highly recommend and would love to stay here again!

Kathy - Pendleton


Very enjoyable and comfortable

Very comfortable home, great for a large group.

Jennifer - Bend


The bunk beds are regular twin bunks not pyramid bunks as stated in the description, and even the pics looked like pyramid bunks.

Hi Jennifer, Oh my goodness, we're so sorry for the discrepancy in the bunk bed type! We got the listing updated to regular twin bunks and we really appreciate you letting us know. Hopefully this didn't impact your stay too much and that you still enjoyed the home! We'll look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Erica - Guest Relationship Manager 2022-11-29

Dan - Woodland


The deck railing is not in a safe condition. They were short on some of pots and pants

Kristin - Bend


Loved the kids books and toys!

Sean - Portland


We loved the house, there were plenty of bikes for my wife and I, and our four kiddos, it was also nice to have some kids books and toys in the kids closet👍.

A great getaway home!

Kim - Corvallis


This a great spot for 2 families! 2 masters with king beds that are comfortable and a bunk room that sleeps 4 in beds. Everyone had their own bathroom, plus a 1/2 bath upstairs. Wood burning fireplace, bbq on the deck, hot tub was also nice. House could use a little updating, but we had a great time! Highly recommend this home!

Amazing stay!

Rheannon - Vancouver


This house is perfectly located and provides ample space to accommodate distance learning with multiple children. Lots of extra blankets and towels. We will definitely stay here in our next trip!

Perfect vacation home for a family

Vivien - Grass Valley


The home has a great layout for a family and bicycles are provided for all ages and sizes which is a very nice touch as is the ping pong table in the garage and a gas grill for barbecues. Two large master bedrooms with comfortable king size beds is a big plus and a gas range, which, for me, is a must. We picked this home for those two reasons.

Great Home, but needs a bit of improvement.

Michael - Forest Grove


Great for families!

Short but sweet stay!

James - St. George


Our adult family of five enjoyed our four days and five nights in this comfortable property. We entertained others with teenagers and would have enjoyed games to play, i.e, Family Feud, Trivia, etc. so bring your own if that's something you like to do. The ping pong and foose ball tables were enjoyed. We are not bike riders, but there were many available for use. Overall, we really enjoyed this property and would recommend it highly for others.

Another great Bennington house!!

Christine - Buckley


This house is amazing!! We go to Sunriver several times a year and this is the best house we've rented. We had two families so lots of area to spread our (which is especially nice when you have a teenager). Don't hesitate to rent!

Comfortable and relaxing

Lisa - Eugene


This was a very comfortable house for two families. The furnishings and layout of the home were ideal. We loved being in the North end of Sunriver where it is quiet and less populated. Great house all the way around!

Great Home for a Summer Vacation

Mathew - Monroe


Spent 4 wonderful nights with friends in this beautiful home. Nicely appointed and if you are not a fan of the heat, pick the lower rooms as they stay naturally air conditioned. Everything we needed was included. Great place, thanks Bennington for connecting us with it!

11 Mt Rose Lane

Eric - Portland


Very well stocked Kitchen (Utensils, Pots/Pans, Etc) Very clean and nice rental home. You guys are great!

Great Stay in Sunriver at 11 Mt Rose

Sheila L. - Portland


We have stayed in a Bennington house many times primarily because of your team. They always make me feel like they truly care. We were scheduled to arrive aug 5 my husbands birthday. I called too late to get an early check in but explained we had a special BBQ bday plan and really hoped to get in as close to 4 as possible. They said they'd see what they could do however I wasn't optimistic. Much to our surprise it was ready at 3:30! We were soooo happy! They also left a card and bottle of wine for our 30th anniversary we celebrated 2 days later! What a great team you have!!! I'm sure you have a lot to do with that. In terms of the house it was perfect for our family. The only concern we had was the railing on the balcony on the south side was pretty wobbly. I told your team when we left so it's probably already fixed. We plan on staying in Mt Rose again next summer. Thanks again to you and your fabulous team, they are truly the best in the field.

Mt. Rose 11--Great Stay!

Julie - Eugene


Love renting from you all, as the homes are always great and service always top notch; just wished we could have stayed longer!

Hi Julie, Thank you for your recent and wonderful review of our 11 Mt Rose home. We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your snow-filled stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you again for all of your future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You! 2017-02-06

The perfect place

Kasey - Portland


The only complaint I have is that the hot water is TOO hot. One of the members of our party received a sunburn-like burn on his back while taking a shower. Everything else was great. There were plenty of dishes in the kitchen, the house was very clean and the layout is perfect for a large party. We will definitely be staying at Mt.Rose 11 again.

Hi Kasey, Thank you for your recent and wonderful review of our 11 Mt Rose home. We are sorry about the hot water, darn if we don't usually have the opposite complaint. I have passed along your review to the rest of our team to see if that can be dialed down a bit. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed the rest of your snow-filled holiday stay in Sunriver. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you for all of your future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You! 2017-01-03


Richard - Yakima


Large and spacious home, very well appointed and equipped, that was comfortable for our family of 6 adults and 4 children. The kitchen is particularly well equipped with two refrigerators and an excellent assortment of cooking and serving equipment. The deck is spacious with adequate furnishings for 18 at a meal.

Hi Rich, Thank you for your great review of our 11 Mt Rose home. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you and your family for many more future Sunriver stays.

Thank You 2016-08-15

My Favorite Sunriver Getaway Ever

Bo S. - Bend


We live in Bend and go to Sunriver several times each year and this was the best house we've ever rented. The property management company was fantastic and even left a birthday card & gift certificate for my 16-year old son since that was the reason for our stay. The house was spotless and perfect for our group.

Wow Bo! Thank you for your awesome review of our 11 Mt Rose home. We are thrilled that you and your family had a great birthday celebration for the snow-filled weekend! We look forward to more birthday celebrations in years to come! -Jess Rae

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2016-01-27

Great house!

Tyler T. - West Linn


We were very happy with the house and would definitely look into staying here again! Not a huge house, but broken up well enough that everyone has their privacy when staying in a group. Only downside was not reading very close on the description and didn't bring our own towels for the hot tub. Luckily, our group was small, so there were extra towels and we could do laundry.

Hi Tyler, Thank you for your great review on your say in our Mt Rose 11 home. Although we do provide plenty of bath towels, yes we do want our guests to BYOT (bring their own towels) for hot tub time as well as SHARC fun too. We look forward to your next stay with us in Sunriver! -Jess Rae

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2016-01-21

Cozy Home

Tiffany B. - Albany


11 Mt. Rose was easy to find and was very close to all the main roads. We had a wonderful time in this house. There were 10 adults and we were all able to fit comfortably and sleep on a bed. The staff left us a bottle of wine and a cute note! It was the perfect touch to start off our vacation. We had no issues with this house. We even had enough hot water for all of us to shower each day. I would highly recommend this house for your home away from home.

Thank you Tiffany for your great review! We are so pleased with how much you and your family loved your stay and the 11 Mt Rose home. We look forward to your next New Years stay with us here in Sunriver. -Jess Rae

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2016-01-12

Thanksgiving and XC Skiing in Sunriver

James C. - Pittsfield


Very nice house, well equipped. We were 5 adults + 2 small children (4 and 1). We were able to start our xc skiing on the property walkways just a block from the house. [PS - could you leave a skiing strip on the walkways when you plow them?)<br/>Need to pay attention to the gutter over the front door. It was jammed with pine straw and overflowed ice onto the steps.

Hi James Glad you had a great time XC skiing directly from the home. Good suggestion about leaving a skiing strip on the pathaways, will suggest that to Sunriver Owners Association (they maintain the pathways) Did you know you could also go over and XC Ski on the golf courses? Full time residents take advantage of this opportunity. Thank you for letting us know about the gutter, will address it asap. Bennington Properties

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-12-04

Big house

- Saint Helens


Great house. Very big and spacious. Needs some updates furniture and updated master bath. The deck could use some TLC and the housekeepers need to check garage due to beer being spilled on floor. Overall good stay though.

Spring break getaway

Carolyn C. - Veneta


We love Bennington property's ,only problem with the house 11MT rose was the cupboards were so full there was very little space for groceries and no chair in master bedroom no sitting area very little to complain about in such a great house hot tub best ever !would love to return in summer ,the wrap around deck so great !beautiful views

Thank you Carolyn for your very valuable feedback. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay at 11 Mt. Rose and that the house was a great match for you. I will definitely pass on the suggestion to the owners about the cupboards and possibly adding a chair in the master bedroom. We look forward to seeing you again in the summer! Christina Guest Services Coordinator

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-04-28

Check out these other Sunriver vacation homes