Circle 4 Cabin 23 - Near Sharc

Cozy cabin, Hot Tub, Community Pool, Fireplace, Bikes, BBQ, Free WiFi


House : 2 Floors

Up to 8 guests

Bedrooms: 3 / sleeps 8

Bathrooms: 2

Sq Ft: 1324

Pet Friendly (Dogs only - 2 max)

No Smoking


  • Condo Community Pool
  • Free Wi-Fi (300 mbps)
  • No Sharc Passes (See Bennington Guest Perks)


Queen Bedroom downstairs

1 Queen Bed

Double Bunk Room downstairs

2 Bunk Beds

Ensuite Queen Loft upstairs

1 Queen Bed

House Rules


23 Circle Four, Sunriver, OR 97707


Welcome to Circle 4 Cabin 23

- 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
- Dogs Welcome
- Private Hot Tub
- Air Conditioning, Wood Fireplace
- Community Pool
- 4 Bikes

This wonderfully decorated, air-conditioned home is perfect for your summer or winter getaway.

This comfortable 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home is bright and open. The great room layout keeps the whole family close together with an open concept. The cabin is perfect for 2 couples or a family getaway.

On the main level is a queen bedroom, a bunk bedroom and full bathroom.. Head upstairs to the primary bedroom with queen bed. Enjoy a soak in the hot tub. Queen beds replaced in Spring of '24.

The wrap around deck is a great spot to hand out with a gas grill, deck furniture, and private hot tub. When you are looking to cool off, a private pool is within a short walking distance from your front door.

Take a bike ride anywhere in Sunriver on one of the 4 adult bikes provided. 

This home welcomes dogs, 2 max, no other pets are allowed. Fees apply


Cooking Stove
Coffee Maker
Dishware & Cookware
Coffee Bean Grinder
Baking Sheet

Adult Bikes
Cable TV

Hair Dryer
Living Room
Wood Fireplace (wood incl)

Outdoor Grill Gas
Grassy Area

Standard Amenities
Coffee maker
Coffee Bean Grinder
Upright Blender
Bottle Opener & Corkscrew
Can Opener
Knife Set
Knife Sharpener
2+ Kitchen Tongs
2+ Cooking Spatulas
Large Spoons (solid & slotted)
Storage containers with lids (glass preferred)
Vegetable Peeler
Measuring Spoons (full set)
Measuring Cups (full set)
Cheese Grater
2+ Cutting Boards (dishwasher safe, not wood)
3+ Frying Pans (assorted sizes) .
3+ Saucepans (assorted sizes w/lids)
Large Pasta Pot
Roasting Pan
Cookie Sheets
Casserole Dishes (lids preferred)
2+ Mixing Bowls
BBQ Cooking Utensils
Dinner Plates
Salad/Dessert Plates
Coffee Mugs
Drinking Glasses (small and large tumblers)
Wine Glasses
Steak Knives
Plastic Cups (for children)
2+ Serving Bowls
2+ Serving Platters
Utensil Set
Step Ladder
Iron and ironing board
At least one hair dryer


(21 reviews)

Great place to stay for a family.

Neel - Portland


This place has everything, gas grill, hot tub, plenty of space inside. Kitchen is well equipped.

Hello Neel! Thanks so much for being our guest and we so appreciate your feedback! We hope you had an amazing time in Sunriver. See you again soon!

Gabbie - Guest Relationship Coordinator

Quaint home in need of updates

Alison - Eugene


This is a quaint home sorely in need of updates. We love to cook homemade meals when we hit the slopes and this home made it very difficult to do that. The dishwasher needs to be clicked to close on a top edge in order to function properly (otherwise it pops open in the middle of a cycle!) and the stove burners were VERY difficult to control. The burners turned on if you adjusted the dial all the way to "high", but if you turned them down at all, the burner would turn off. One burner actually shorted the entire range and we had to call maintenance. The temporary fix was to remove this individual burner, leaving an old range with three burners for us to use. We ended up having to go out to dinner that night. We found it inappropriate to rent a house where the appliances had so many quirks or tricks to get them to work, especially given that there was no instructional binder or information about the house! We texted Bennington to ask about firewood because there wasn't any in the fireplace area. We were told the firewood is kept in a detached garage that needed a key to be opened - if we hadn't texted how on earth would we have known to look in a detached garage for firewood?! The mattresses were also terrible and my teenage kids and my husband and I didn't sleep well on them (obviously very old mattresses). We won't be renting this cabin again, unfortunately.

Hi Alison, I have followed up with you directly regarding your review. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! Both a new dishwasher and oven have been installed at this home. The queen mattreses were also replaced. In the future, you can find information about your rental in our Guest Portal at I'm so sorry it was hard to find and you didn't have the information you needed. We hope despite your issues you were still able to have an enjoyable stay in Sunriver. We'll look forward to welcoming you back again soon and showing you better next time.

Erica - Guest Relationship Manager

Great house in great area of Sunriver

abbie - grants pass


This house is a great place to take small children, it is just across the street from the pool that was never crowded and we could ride bikes around the circle and on the bike path.

Megan - Camas


We love Circle 4 Cabin 23 and have stayed here several times. Very close to all the things our family loves most in Sun River: SHARC, Fort Rock Park, and the Village. We had our family of 5, plus 2 grandparents this time, and the layout is great for multi-generation groups. We will be back, for sure!

Mark - Beaverton


Great location!

Kelly - West Linn


This house is in a great location- you can easily walk or bike to the nature center and the river. As some other reviews mentioned, the beds are are not very comfortable- to the point that my 8 year old even commented. It was a good space for our family of 4, but the small living/dining area would make it tricky for more than that.

Joel - Camas


Great stay!

Lisa -


Great stay and value for sun river. The host was communicative and clear. The bed in the master is hard as a rock but other than that no complaints.

Cozy cabin!

Alison - N/A


A lovely little cabin with very responsive management.

23 circle 4

Kelli - Vancouver


This is a very clean home, and in a great location to get to all of our favorite areas of Sunriver.

Outstanding Customer Service

Ellen - Bothell


This home was clean and definitely met our expectations. I normally don't write reviews when renting homes which we do several times a year, however this time is different due to the service. We forgot to pack our children's scooters which were left in the garage. I happened to be flying back to Bend the following week but was on a tight schedule and couldn't pick them up. I had communication with Sam @ Bennington and told them to go ahead and donate them. A few days later a box arrived at our Seattle home with the scooters, a toy and package of M&M's for each of our three boys. Thank you Melissa! We have family in Bend and I can defintely say our future bookings will be done at a Bennington property.

Definitely want to come back!

Sarah - N/A


This is a great house. Very comfortable. Our family of seven stayed here and had a wonderful time. The kids loved the bunkbeds. There are games and puzzles as well. Kitchen is stocked with cooking oil, salt and pepper, paper towels. We have no complaints! We definitely want to come back when the weather is a little nicer! Sunriver is awesome but it was raining so we didn't get to do much outside. Check out the High Desert Museum on a rainy day with kids.

Circle 4

Marilyn - Canby



Hidden Gem

Valerie A - RONALD


We travel quite a bit for sports throughout the Western US. We decided to extend one of our weekend tourney trips on our way home from Southern Oregon to Central Washington and reserved a couple days here in Sunriver. When we arrived, everything was perfect for indoor and outdoor entertainment and relaxation. We will DEFINITELY be returning to this hidden gem when we have more than just a couple days to enjoy all this place has to offer.

Awesome Sunriver Stay!

Kevin Vaughan - Bend


Cabin 23 is beautiful! It is perfect for a large group of even for 2. I love the hot tub, and the kitchen was perfect! Would definitely stay here again!

Great Stay. Perfect Location.

Susana - Seattle


It's a great cabin. Perfect location, easily accessible to bike paths and right across from the swimming pool. With so many great bike paths, bike riding is a must. I just wish the bikes were tuned up a little better, a couple of them had trouble with their brakes but nonetheless it was nice to have the bikes available.

Thank you for your response. We will alert our "Bike Doctor" that the brakes need to be looked at. Next time, and we certainly hope there is a next time, let us know about any issues, bike or otherwise, and we will remedy them ASAP.

Thank You

A perfect first stay!

Cathy - Tualatin


Please consider this company to book a stay in SunRiver. They went above and beyond to make our arrival and our entire stay, a great first experience to SunRuver. There were special gifts for the kiddos and even our little pooch Joey! Any question we had prior to the visit were promptly answered with additional info that was helpful to make our stay that much more enjoyable. We utilized the bikes, the hot tub and the pool which was located just steps away from the cabin. The home was well stocked with all kinds of supplies, and having a washer and dryer was a plus! We BBQ'd almost every night but did visit the Village for a few meals out. There was so much to do we will definitely be back to enjoy SunRuver but also would book again with this company and stay at 23 Circle 4.

23 circle 4

Traci - Bend


We had a problem with the sliding door and the hot tub and the service team was out right away to address those concerns. The refrigerator was set too cold and all of our food froze. We had to throw everything away and go buy all new groceries.

Hi Traci, Thank you for your recent review of our 23 Circle 4 Cabin. We are pleased to hear that you overall enjoyed your recent stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. We are glad that our team was able to go out and fix the sliding door for you right away. I have passed along your review to the rest of our team to have a tech go over and fix the fridge for our future guests at 23 Circle 4 Cabin. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you for future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2018-07-11

23 Circle Four

Brad - Sierra Madre


Home was very nice.

November 2016 Sunriver Stay

Heather W - Portland


We had a very relaxing stay thanks. The house was clean and had all of the cooking equipment that we needed to eat some meals there.

Hi Heather, Thank you for your recent review of our Circle 23 Condo. We are pleased that you enjoyed your Thanksgiving stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. We look forward to hosting you again for your future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You! 2016-11-26

Sunriver Visit Review

Bobbie C. - Beaverton


We enjoyed our visit to Sunriver and the the house we rented for the week of June 29, 2015. The house was clean and well equipped for cooking, bathing and enjoyment. We liked having a swimming pool near by. The bikes in the garage needed to be updated as no one could ride them and the windows were hard to open. We would suggest new windows, bikes and air conditioning to make visitors a little more comfortable. The service for more bath towels and for the hot tub was fast and very much appreciated. We would certainly stay again and rent from Bennington Properties. Thank you for a very enjoyable vacation. Bobbie Cohon

Bobbie, Thank you for you feedback, I am happy to hear that the property was equipt to meet all your standards cleanliness wise, I have sent in your suggested changes to the owner services coordinator in whom will pass it on to the owners in hopes for a few updates. We look forward to your return. See you next time. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services Team.

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2016-01-14

Check out these other Sunriver vacation homes