Coyote 20 - Near Sunriver Village

Cozy 2 Bedroom Cabin, Short Walk to Sunriver Village & Starbucks

Details

House : 1 Floors

Up to 4 guests

Bedrooms: 2 / sleeps 4

Bathrooms: 1

Sq Ft: 900

Pet Friendly (Dogs only - 2 max)

No Smoking

Highlights

  • Free Wi-Fi (100 mbps)
  • Baby Equipment (pack/play, high chair, baby gate(s), and more)
  • No Sharc Passes (See Bennington Guest Perks)

Bedrooms

Queen Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Queen Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

House Rules

Location

20 Coyote Lane, Sunriver, OR 97707

Overview

Welcome to Coyote 20!

- 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom
- Private Hot Tub
- Dogs Welcome
- NEW to 2023 Air Conditioning, Gas fireplace
- 3 bikes
- Family Friendly

This charming 2-bedroom airconditioned home is a fantastic find in Sunriver! Just a short walk from your front door to the Village at Sunriver.

This cozy Coyote home has French doors that open to the beauty of Sunriver. The large corner lot gives the feeling of seclusion as you sit on the deck and enjoy the great outdoors while grilling on the gas bbq or enjoying a soak in the private hot tub. The kitchen features bar stool seating for 4 at the counter, cooktop, microwave and a countertop oven (capable of baking a 12" pizza or small turkey). This home does not have a standard oven. Cozy up by the gas fireplace and enjoy a movie on the 55” smart TV.

There are two cozy queen bedrooms in Coyote 20, each with a flat screen tv, the bathroom is shared between the two rooms.
This home has easy access to the Sunriver bike trails and 3 adult bikes are provided for you to take off and enjoy a leisurely ride around town.

Family reunion? Great! Book this home along with our 1 Coyote, 18 Coyote, 19 Coyote, 2 Coyote, and 8 Coyote homes and have plenty of room for the whole family.

This home welcomes dogs, 2 max, no other pets are allowed. Fees apply

Amenities


Kitchen
Cooking Stove
Refrigerator
Coffee Maker
Dishware & Cookware
Coffee Bean Grinder
Oven
Baking Sheet
Freezer
Microwave
Dishwasher
Keurig - Bring your own K-Cups

Entertainment
Adult Bikes
Cable TV
TV

Living
Hair Dryer
Living Room
Gas Fireplace
Washer
No Garage
Single Story
Dryer

Outdoor
Outdoor Grill Gas

Standard Amenities
Coffee maker
Coffee Bean Grinder
Toaster
Upright Blender
Bottle Opener & Corkscrew
Can Opener
Knife Set
Knife Sharpener
2+ Kitchen Tongs
2+ Cooking Spatulas
Large Spoons (solid & slotted)
Storage containers with lids (glass preferred)
Vegetable Peeler
Whisk
Measuring Spoons (full set)
Measuring Cups (full set)
Cheese Grater
2+ Cutting Boards (dishwasher safe, not wood)
3+ Frying Pans (assorted sizes) .
3+ Saucepans (assorted sizes w/lids)
Large Pasta Pot
Roasting Pan
Cookie Sheets
Casserole Dishes (lids preferred)
Colander
2+ Mixing Bowls
BBQ Cooking Utensils
Dinner Plates
Salad/Dessert Plates
Bowls
Coffee Mugs
Drinking Glasses (small and large tumblers)
Wine Glasses
Steak Knives
Plastic Cups (for children)
2+ Serving Bowls
2+ Serving Platters
Utensil Set
Vacuum
Broom/dustpan
Step Ladder
Iron and ironing board
At least one hair dryer

Reviews

(64 reviews)

Bennington folks have always been wonderfully helpful !!

Lynda Lew - CARMICHAEL

2024-07-01

Wonderful vacation destination for families, singles, grandparents ! Something for everyone !


Wonderful stay

Sally - GRESHAM

2023-11-07

This home is very comfortable and is in a great location.


Kitty - Portland

2023-10-30

It’s perfect for four. Bikes were a little challenging to get in and out of shed. No oven but we didn’t need one.


A great place to stay in Sunriver

Duane - Salem

2023-10-16

It has everything you need for a great vacation.


We loved Coyote 20. Just the right size for us. Loved the bird feeder and all the birds that came to visit.

Gwen - Salem

2023-10-14

Located near the village. Lovely cabin decor. Lots of windows so very light inside.


Great little house, stellar service from Bennington

Jennifer Leigh - Bend

2023-03-18

Excellent location, walkable to the village. Very comfortable and cozy house. We’ve stayed on this house a few times and it never disappoints.


Stephen - Portland

2022-10-10

Quiet spot. Train is almost unnoticeable.


Linda - Pleasant Hill

2022-10-06

We love staying at Sunriver and this home fit our needs perfectly. Close to the Village so we got up in the mornings and walked for our first coffee of the day. It was a cozy little home and we enjoyed it very much.


Richard - Lake Oswego, Oregon

2022-07-17


Great house, perfect location!

Beth - N/A

2022-03-24

Great house, perfect location! Close enough to the village to walk with small children. Love the vaulted ceilings with surrounding windows, makes the home feel very spacious. Plenty of room for our family of 4. Will definitely book again!


Great little house near the village

Jennifer Leigh - Bend

2022-03-17

Love this house. It’s cozy and very comfortable with a great deck and super close proximity to the village. Perfect for a couple. As always, Bennington makes it a great stay, they are our go-to when renting in Sunriver; hands down the best rental company. They make the process so easy, and the house is always super clean and well stocked.


Coyote 20

Dale - Port Orchard

2022-03-17

Loved Coyote 20 cabin. Beautifully designed with great use of the windows for natural lighting without compromising privacy. Loved the hot tub and deck. I will stay there again.


Great Place

Kenneth - Grants Pass

2021-12-08


Great Fall Getaway

Holly - sacramento

2021-11-01


Couldn't ask for more!

Joseph - N/A

2021-10-13

Amazing location and property. Clean. Responsive host. Couldn’t ask for more at this place. Hot tub was helpful and relaxing after daytime hikes.


Perfect get-away with hot tub

Vanessa - Washington

2021-09-10

We loved our stay - good location, walking distance to shops & Starbucks. We especially loved natural skylights in the main living room & lunch on the patio. The private hot tub is the perfect end to a day of hiking.


Great Location!

Carly - N/A

2021-07-10

Great location. The house is fairly small, but worked great for four of us. The best part was the two French doors that opened to the big deck. It is also only a 5 minute walk to the village and doesn’t have a lot of street traffic. There’s no oven, but the stove, large toaster oven and nice BBQ was more than enough. Bennington was very responsive and their system was easy to follow. Hope for another stay in the future!


LOVE, LOVE, LOVE OUR VISIT !!!! SECOND VISIT TO COYOTE 20 AND IT WAS PERFECT IN EVERY WAY....THE PATIO IS JUST THE PLACE TO ENJOY SOME MUSIC, A GLASS OF WINE, THE DELIGHTFUL BIRDS AND WILDLIFE..WE RE-FILLED THE SUET BASKET FOR THE BIRDS...AND THE FIRST VISITOR WAS A SQUIRREL !!

Lynda Lew - CARMICHAEL

2021-06-01

QUITE FRANKLY, WE WOULD LIKE TO KEEP THIS COZY PLACE A SECRET !!!


Wonderful location, Cozy house.

Kim - San Leandro

2020-12-31

This is a small and cozy house - good for 4 people max. The one surprise we encountered is that there is no real oven; there is a range top stove and a counter top toaster/oven, not really big enough to do any major cooking in. It sufficed for us and was not an issue but - something that you can't really see in the pictures/ The hot tub is wonderful - large enough for 4 easily. The TV in one of the bedrooms is DVD only - no cable in there. Bennington staff are really communicative, respond to text messages within minutes and are very helpful - I can't think of anything more they could have done for us.

Thank you so much for this feedback, Kim! We're glad you enjoyed the property and we're so sorry for the surprise on the oven situation at the home. We have updated the home description to reflect this. Thank you for letting us know and thank you for being our guest!

Erica - Guest Relationship Manager


Wonderful stay!

Carrie - Tualatin

2020-10-11

Excellent location, easy walk to the village. Very cute Sunriver property. Comfortable bed, cozy blankets, hot tub. I would definitely stay here again, and/or recommend it to others.


Great place

Jessica - Portland

2020-10-05

Bathroom shower is a bit small, stall only, no tub. Place is perfect for two couples or a family. Great location! Great layout of the home. Will definitely be back.


Sunriver

Misty - Redmond

2019-07-27

Beautiful home with great deck and hot tub


20 Coyote Lane

Wednesday - Redondo Beach

2019-07-15

It's a wonderful home. Close to everything in Sunriver, the Village, Lodge, pools, spa, etc. You will enjoy this home.


Nice!!!

Joanne - Portland

2019-06-10

It was lovely and the service we received was exceptional! We always rent from Bennington Properties for that very reason! Lovely little cabin with open main room, lots of windows. Clean hot-tub and roomy deck. Although, there is no oven, the kitchen was well appointed. There is a very nice stove top and the toaster oven is great. Bedrooms are a bit small and much darker than the rest of the house, but beds are comfortable and lots of storage. We did not lack for anything. Neighborhood quiet and although it is close to the train track, you hardly even noticed them. Short walking distance to store/village. Will definitely be back to this cutie!


Great Stay at Sunriver Coyote 20

Amanda - N/A

2019-05-29

Our pup and us had a great stay. We were able to explore Bend and come back to Sunriver as if it was our own home. A great place for some downtime and for a family! By restarting the Network on the TV and entering the WiFi, you're able to get WiFi connected! Also house is located super close and walking distance to the village. The hot tub does not have an awning over it in case of rain.


Coyote 20 house

Jacob - White Salmon

2019-05-16

We had a very relaxing stay here. The house is located right at the edge of Sunriver, so not much traffic went by, you are by the train tracks but it never blew its horn so it was fairly quiet. Only other downside is it gets very dark in the house, you can hardly tell the lights are on in the bedrooms. But I would definitely stay here with my family again.

Thank you so much for this feedback, Jacob! We'll have our team assess the lighting in the home to make sure it's ample. We appreciate you!

Erica - Guest Relationship Manager


Loved this home!

Ashley - N/A

2019-05-03

Perfect location close to the Sharc center, lovely little home!


20 coyote

Greg - N/A

2019-03-16

nice


Coyote 20

Chuck - Happy Valley

2019-02-15

Outstanding service from Susie and all the girls. We shall return....have fun


Coyote 20

Bruce - N/A

2018-11-13

Very clean, comfortable and well furnished home with all the right amenities. A very dog friendly place with a great view and close to everything. Loved the CLEAN hot tub! Will stay here again.


Great experience!

Jeremy - N/A

2018-11-10

Bennington does an exceptional job! Loved the hot tub and the house was nice!


Always Wonderful

Katrina - Medford

2018-10-18

Always lovely, great location, cozy home, and exceptional service from everyone at Bennington.


Cozy & clean Cottage

Cory - HILLSBORO

2018-09-25

The staff was amazing! Quick to respond to requests and made the stay a wonderful experience! The cottage is cozy, clean and adorable, loved it!


20 Coyote Lane

Jamie - Springfield

2018-09-21

Great location, fantastic hot tub, and bikes in good condition.


Great home great value in sunriver

Linda - N/A

2018-09-19

Comfortable, just like home, quiet,


20 Coyote Lane

Robert - Portland

2018-08-20

5


20 coyote lane

Gale & Kent - Boise

2018-07-28

Great time! Loved the property and the complex is forever a memory for us!


Wonderful Property!

Chris - Vancouver

2018-06-26

I can't think of anything negative to say about this house! You're an easy walking distance (our 3 and 5 year olds were able to do it without issue) to the Village and a bit longer but still doable walking distance to the SHARC. But why walk when you can ride the provided bikes? One entire wall of the house opens up to the deck which makes for some really nice indoor/outdoor living in the evenings. We contacted Bennington with questions a couple of times and with a request for supplies once and the customer service was excellent each time. There is no oven and no tub (shower only) but this wasn't a deal breaker for us. The price is right for the property and if we wanted those two little extras we would have had to spend more money on a bigger house with a bunch of space we didn't need. I would certainly recommend this property and we will look to rent this house again in the future.


Sunriver Weekend

Amy - Oregon City

2018-04-09

The staff was very friendly and the home was immaculate. We felt very comfortable and clean while staying here!


Zach & Ally Review. 20 Coyote Lane

Zack - Kelso

2017-12-10

Just had a wonderful time! Thank you Bennington Properties


Very good

Amanda - Salem

2017-10-29

This house was perfect size and wonderful! Great hot tub! Kitchen doesn't have oven but if you only stay a couple days it's not a big deal at all. Private but close to the village and bike trails. We had a really great time and I would definitely recommend others to stay here. A few suggestions to the owner: *this is not to take away how great the house was, just something to consider* The house is great but the bedroom windows, kitchen window and the 4 kitchen/dining doors should really be replaced. They are older and drafty, and don't get me wrong I know bugs will always make their way into the house but just in 24 hours we had to get rid of several stink bugs (I think 6-8 and you have to be careful getting those out) and there was a centipede.

Hi Amanda, Thank you for your recent and great review of our 20 Coyote home. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties, despite some uninvited guests. I have passed along your feedback to the rest of our team to make sure that we get someone out there to get rid of those critters that were invading your space. We will also pass along the feedback to the homeowners regarding the windows and doors. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you for future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2017-10-30


20 Coyote Lane

Sheila - Portland

2017-10-22

Location is excellent, could walk to Starbucks, local market, and pizza. In the trees, quiet, good fireplace and the hot tub was a real bonus in the cold. No bathtub or kitchen oven, and no leftover supplies from previous guests (so bring everything you need except salt and pepper).


Wonderful experience as usual

Katrina - Medford

2017-10-09

This house is perfectly nestled away but still within walking distance of the Village. Cozy home with all the amenities you may need.


Great Sunriver stay at 20 Coyote

Allison D. - Canby

2017-05-30

Hi! It was great. Nice little home and thank you for allowing us to stay there! The only thing I would change would be to update the mattresses. Other than that, it was perfect!

Hi Allison, Thank you for your recent and great review of our 20 Coyote home. We are pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. I will pass along your feedback about the mattresses to our homeowners. We appreciate you and we look forward to having the opportunity to host you for future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2017-06-01


20 Coyote Lane

Mark - North Bend

2017-05-23

Michele and I, as well as our puppies (Lucky and Blue) very much enjoyed our recent stay in Sunriver - we decided to stay and extra day and Chata went above and beyond to accommodate us, she was great!!! Lucky says she misses the frisbees though

Hi Mark, Thank you for your recent and great review of our 20 Coyote home. We are thrilled to hear that all of you enjoyed your stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. I will pass along your kind words to Chatta as well. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you for future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You! 2017-05-24


Good indoor-outdoor connection

Timothy - Richland

2017-04-08

Spotless on arrival. Easy check-in process. Great hot tub (one minor thing: foot jets did not work). Counter stools comfortable but too tall for counter. Very comfortable furniture; excellent carpets & floors. No dining table. Beds pretty good (room too small for poster bed). Shower good. Lots of windows which allows very good outdoor views. Spacious lot location with no other homes very near, thus nice to sit on deck and not feel crowded.

Hi Timothy, Thank you for your recent and wonderful review of our 20 Coyote home. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you for future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2017-04-12


Great Presidents weekend away

Amy - Salem

2017-03-29

Really fun house for a weekend away with friends. Main space is perfect for hanging out - great sound system. Only thing to note - there is no full size oven, just a countertop toaster oven. Otherwise the house has everything you would need.

Hi Amy, Thank you for your recent and wonderful review of our 20 Coyote home. We are pleased that you enjoyed your Presidents Day weekend in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you for all of your future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You! 2017-03-30


Great Location!

Mandy F - Portland

2017-03-13

Great location to Bend and Mt. Bachelor. Place was great, clean and easy to check in/out. Would love to come back! Thanks for everything it was a great little getaway!

We look forward to hosting you in Sunriver again!

Come Back Anytime! 2017-03-13


Winter in Sunriver

Robert - Bonney Lake

2017-02-21

We have been visiting Sunriver for many years. First with friends and children, now just the two of us. As our children have grown, our needs have changed. We have been with Bennington along the way. Used another property company once. ONCE! Have been very happy with Bennington Properties. #20 Coyote Lane was perfect for my wife and I. Clean and comfortable. Loved all the light the windows and doors provided. Enjoyed the gas fireplace and hot tub during the winter evenings. Will definitely rent #20 Coyote Lane again. Loved the proximity to the village. Walked to the village every night for dinner. Sunriver is great for families and/or couples. Something for everyone!

Hi Robert, Thank you for your recent and amazing review of our 20 Coyote home. We are thrilled that you and your wife enjoyed your stay in the home and that we have earned your loyalty here at Bennington Properties. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you both for many more future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2017-02-22


20 Coyote Lane

Jacquie - Corvallis

2017-01-30

We loved 20 Coyote Lane! It was perfect in every way for our ski weekend. It was very clean and well stocked and the hot tub was perfect after a day at Mt Bachelor. When we had a little struggle entering the home (user error!) the gentleman on the phone was very kind and helpful! We will absolutely be choosing another Bennington Property for our next central Oregon stay.

Hi Jacquie, Thank you for your recent and wonderful review of our 20 Coyote home. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your snow-filled stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. We look forward to hosting you for all of your future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2017-02-02


Excellent as usual

Katrina - Medford

2016-10-12

My husband and I had our normal amazing time in Sunriver for our anniversary. The home is perfectly located near the village but still tucked away from any busy areas. The rental experience was stress-free as usual and we loved getting an anniversary card and wine from Bennington. Thanks!

Hi Katrina, Thank you for your excellent review of our 20 Coyote home. We are pleased that you and your husband had such a lovely stay in the home and with us at Bennington Properties. We look forward to hosting you for every anniversary stay in Sunriver. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2016-10-13


September 2016 Stay in Sunriver

Glen M - Gresham

2016-09-23

We rented 20 Coyote Lane thinking it would be just my wife and I. Another couple decided to join us for a couple of nights, then the single bathroom made things a little tight, but we worked it out. The weather turned cold, so we left a day early. Pros: Architecturealy very interesting. Very clean with fairly new, comfortable furniture. Nicely furnished kitchen. Large TVs, with TVs in each bedroom Two sets of french doors opening onto a nice sized deck. Would be great in warm weather. Three blocks to the mall. An easy walk. Cons: Overall size pretty small. Absolutely no storage for bikes, skis, etc. No garage

Hi Glen, Thank you for your review of our 20 Coyote home. We are pleased that yourself, your wife, and your unexpected guests had a nice stay in the home and in Sunriver. Sorry to hear that you had to leave a day early, we did have an unusual cold front come in that week. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you again for future (warmer) Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2016-09-29


Great Location!

Jay - Portland

2016-08-08

Our family had such a great time staying in 20 Coyote Lane. The cabin was clean, well laid out, and the perfect location. We loved the high windows to let in tons of natural light yet still maintain privacy. The deck right off the living room was great extended living space, and it was an easy walk to the village. Although the train tracks were close, the trains were quiet and it was not an issue for our family.

Hi Jay, Thank you for your great review of our 20 Coyote home. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in the home and the convenient location to Sunriver amenities. We look forward to hosting you again for future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2016-08-08


Cozy and fun

Cheryl - Salinas

2016-07-09

Fit our needs perfectly. Really cute decor, somewhat southwest. Enjoyed our stay. Thanks

Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your great review of our 20 Coyote home. We are pleased that it was perfect for your family and that you enjoyed your stay in the home and with us at Bennington Properties. We look forward to hosting you for future summer Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You! 2016-07-13


February 2016 Stay

Dan M. - Seattle

2016-03-16

Very nice home. Small but clean and cozy. Nice hot tub. No oven, and no condiments of any kind. Bring your own, including tinfoil and plastic wrap.

Hi Dan! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in our 20 Coyote home. Thank you for letting us know about the need for these kitchen items, we will make sure the house is restocked for your next visit with us and for our future guests. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. -Jess Rae

Thank You! 2016-03-17


Coyote 20 - winter visit

- Salem

2016-01-27

We had a great stay. The house was comfortable and clean. The property description and photos were very helpful. The furnace is fairly loud but understandable with the size of the house and the need for heat in the mountains. One bathroom was fine for my wife and I but may be an issue for more guests. There was a lot of snow (our dog loved) and path from the drive to the entrance is steeper than it appears in the photo. It was nice to have cinders down on the pathway but the driveway was icy.

Hi Michael, We are so happy to hear that you and your wife had a great stay in our 20 Coyote home. With all this wonderful snow that we have been having here in Sunriver, it does come with some small inconveniences, like icy paths and colder nights. We are glad to know that the furnace was working and that the cinders where helpful during your stay. We look forward to your next snow-filled vacation with us! -Jess Rae

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2016-01-27


Perfect

- Bayside

2016-01-20

Home was perfect for us. Clean, had character, and was stocked with everything we needed. At first we were concerned that we would hear the train at night, but it wasn't an issue at all. You can only slightly hear it from the living room, which isn't a problem. Loved the lay out and natural light.

Lindsay, Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased that you enjoyed the home and apologize for the noise of the train. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services Team.

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2016-01-22


Bennington Properties are great!

Theresa S. - Portland

2015-09-30

We love to bring our dogs on vacation and we love to stay in a private, beautiful rental home...we have found this for more then 3 trips, thanks to Bennington. It was great that with our rental we could get a swimming pool refund, half the price from showing our receipt & filling a very simple paper, nice. Great time, super rental property, nice Bennington staff, thank you!

Thank you Theresa for your very sweet feedback on your stay at 20 Coyote! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the house and you were able to take advantage of our SHARC discount/refund. We love and appreciate our loyal guests and we look forward to seeing you and our four legged guests in Sunriver again soon! Christina Guest Services Manager

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-09-30


Great Place...Great location!

Debbie J. - Boise

2015-07-24

We had such a great visit and the home was very welcoming. Everything was super clean and we felt very comfortable. This is our 5th year at Sunriver and we did love the location, such an easy walk over to the village. The only thing I would say is that don't expect to use the Toaster Over as this unit does not have an actual oven. No worries...we just did more BBQ. Thank you I would recommend this for a family or just a couple!

Debbie, Thank You for your great review, We are pleased that you spent your time away from home with us here in Sunriver. I am happy that the property fit you and your family well and we look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services Team.

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2016-01-14


Cozy cabin - very close to Sunriver Village

- Issaquah

2015-07-18

Booking was easy and the rental staff was very nice. The place is small, good for 2-4 people. Nice alternative to a condo. Nice deck, and liked that 2 sets of double doors opened up to it.. It's definitely a "cabin" as some things are worn, but it's clean and seems to have newer carpet. We only watched one game on TV, but it was nice on a large flatscreen. Don't bring food to bake as there is no oven (there is a toaster oven. We enjoyed walking or riding our bikes to the village. Overall, this placed worked well for my wife and I.

Rod, Thank you for your email, I am glad that the check in and booking process was as painless as possible, You all came at such a great time. Sunriver is so beautiful in June and July. We hope you had an amazing time. Coyote 20 is one of our very few that does not have a stove, However it sounds like you had lots of fun outside of the cabin. We are happy that you made Sunriver your home away from home for a while and hope you return as we would love to have you. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services Team.

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2016-01-12


Lovely home

- Portland

2015-07-17

The home was cozy and comfortable. We especially liked the windows and natural light in the living area. The location was very close to the main village but also to the railroad tracks. The train noise was an issue for some of us and kept folks awake at night. I thought the bedroom with the "French doors" would allow for fresh air. These are not doors and there is no way to open them for fresh air. Overall, we liked the space and would consider renting it again.

Amy, Thank you for your feedback regarding Coyote Ln. 20. I apologize that the train kept some of you up all night. I wish there was something that we could do about that. The closet doors that are in the bedrooms are only closet doors however if you plan on coming back to Sunriver for another vacation I am hoping we can get you into a place further from the train tracks and closer to a good nights rest. At any rate we hope to see you again in the near future as we would love to have you and if you do return please do mention the noise of the train so that we can get you into a place that better suites you and your family. Thank you again. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services Team.

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2016-01-12


Quiet Vacation Rental

Sonja R. - Portland

2015-06-24

I was very impressed with the rental property, and the rental agency. The property was very clean and perfect for my family.

Sonja, Thank you for your wonderful review, it is great to hear that you had a nice time and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Misty

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-11-13


Great place to stay

Marc D. - Saint Helens

2015-06-09

Very comfortable

Marc, Thank you for your feedback it is great that you enjoyed the comfort of the home. We would love to have you again in the future. Best regards, Misty

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-11-02


Escape from crazy life!

Angela V. - Twin Falls

2015-03-29

This cabin allowed us (two busy teachers and parents of 3 small kids) a chance to escape and just breathe. The home was simple, quiet and relaxing. The hot tub is fenced in nicely and made us feel we were in the woods. I love that we had access to the washing machine. Thank you to the owners for allowing us to get away and just enjoy the peace and quiet. We wish we could buy this cabin and come visit monthly :)!

Angela, Thank you for your feedback, its great to hear that your trip was so relaxing, Time away is always refreshing. Also we would love to have you monthly. LOL Just come on over. We really do hope to see you again! maybe next year. Best Regards, Misty

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-11-02

Check out these other Sunriver vacation homes