Camas 16 - North Sunriver

Beautiful 4 bedroom home, single level, spacious, bright with two master suites, granite countertops. Open great room with stone gas fireplace. SHARC Passes for 2023

Details

House : 1 Floors

Up to 10 guests

Bedrooms: 4 / sleeps 10

Bathrooms: 3

Sq Ft: 2033

No Smoking

Highlights

  • Bennington Guest Perks
  • 2 Bedrooms with En-Suite Bathroom
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi (100 mbps)
  • Hot Tub
  • SHARC passes included
  • Parking

Bedrooms

King Ensuite Bedroom

1 King Bed

Queen Ensuite Bathroom

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Double Bunk Room

2 Bunk Beds

House Rules

Location

16 Camas Lane, Sunriver, OR 97707

Overview

Welcome to 16 Camas Lane!

- 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
- SHARC Passes for 2023
- Air Conditioning
- Pool Table, Ping Pong
- Private Hot Tub
- Free WiFi
- 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Beds, 2 Twin over Twin Bunk Beds

Stunning Sunriver Home - Built in 2013, this beautiful, single story home is spacious and bright with two ensuites, and granite countertops. New carpet, new easy to open hot tub cover, and new BBQ all in 2021! Brand new hot tub in 2022!

The open great room features a stone gas fireplace, comfortable leather sofas, and a large flat screen TV, also featured is a Capello - CD, iPhone dock, radio for music entertainment.

This well-appointed, air-conditioned home accommodates up to 10 people with a King primary suite, a Queen suite with private bathroom, a Queen bedroom and a Bunk bedroom with 2 sets of Bunk beds.

The kids (and young at heart) will enjoy the ping pong table and 3/4 size pool table in the insulated garage. The fully enclosed deck from the back of the house has magnificent ponderosa pine views and a private hot tub. Take a ride anywhere in Sunriver on one of the 5 adult bikes provided!

It is hard to find homes that will work in Sunriver for wheelchairs and this one is perfect! This home is wheelchair-accessible (Not Fully ADA Compliant).

Family reunion? Great! Book this home along with our 23 Camas Lane home to be close to the whole family!

Amenities


Kitchen
Coffee Maker
Refrigerator
Microwave
Dishwasher
Dishware & Cookware
Gas Range
Cooking Stove

Entertainment
Pool Table
Ping Pong Table
Adult Bikes
TV

Living
Gas Fireplace
Single Story
Washer
Dryer
Hair Dryer

Outdoor
Outdoor Grill Gas

Standard Amenities
Coffee maker
Coffee Bean Grinder
Toaster
Upright Blender
Bottle Opener & Corkscrew
Can Opener
Knife Set
Knife Sharpener
2+ Kitchen Tongs
2+ Cooking Spatulas
Large Spoons (solid & slotted)
Storage containers with lids (glass preferred)
Vegetable Peeler
Whisk
Measuring Spoons (full set)
Measuring Cups (full set)
Cheese Grater
2+ Cutting Boards (dishwasher safe, not wood)
3+ Frying Pans (assorted sizes) .
3+ Saucepans (assorted sizes w/lids)
Large Pasta Pot
Roasting Pan
Cookie Sheets
Casserole Dishes (lids preferred)
Colander
2+ Mixing Bowls
BBQ Cooking Utensils
Dinner Plates
Salad/Dessert Plates
Bowls
Coffee Mugs
Drinking Glasses (small and large tumblers)
Wine Glasses
Steak Knives
Plastic Cups (for children)
2+ Serving Bowls
2+ Serving Platters
Utensil Set
Vacuum
Broom/dustpan
Step Ladder
Iron and ironing board
At least one hair dryer

Reviews

(41 reviews)

elizabeth - central point

2022-10-01

The house was amazing and so comfortable from the couches and chairs to the beds. The view from the awesome set of windows made us feel like we were out in the wilderness. We were in such a great location where we could access the village or easily ride our bikes up to the fabulous Great Meadow. We also really appreciated to privacy from out on the deck....not too close to the neighbors or the trail.


Wonderful home!

Denise - N/A

2022-09-15

Wonderful home with all the amenities and comfort of your own. Hot tub was great and we all enjoyed the pool table and ping pong. Lots of laughs were had.


Very clean and spacious

Anonymous - N/A

2022-09-07

Amazing house with space to host and entertain families. We enjoyed staying there this Labor Day weekend and already booked again for winter time.


Mostly a great time, except for a few minor items.

Scott - Vancouver

2022-07-27

Just remove the mattress covers on the queen beds, don’t even try to sleep on them. Although not noted, there is a Pack and Play and a high chair at the home.


joshua - Portland

2022-06-07


Spring Break get away

Rosemary - N/A

2022-04-06

This was the cleanest we have ever rented. Very convenient for 3 grandchildren and 4 adults to enjoy games, bike rides (one speed bikes provided), pickleball just one block away at Fort Rock Park, ice skating in the Village, family meals and the wonderful High Desert Museum.


Enjoyed our stay!!

Elizabeth - Albany

2022-03-17

Very nice home, we all enjoyed the pool table, ping pong table and the bikes. Plenty of room for relaxing cooking and playing games, loved all the extras, hot tub, pool table, ping pong, bikes


Great Place for Family Reunion!

Kristina - Los Angeles

2022-02-17

This was the first time our family has gotten together in over two years and this property was the perfect place for a reunion. It was spacious, comfortable and well-stocked. We cooked all of our meals together and the kitchen had everything we needed - a rarity with short-term rentals. Our family skied at Mt. Bachelor for 4 days and the hot tub was a real treat after long days with the kiddos on the mountain. Shout out to Bennington Properties for the obvious attention to all details: clear communication, easy check-in, check-out instructions, extra blankets, paper products (tp + paper towels), plenty of towels, soap, laundry detergent, etc. It did not go unnoticed by our group and we appreciated the ease of our stay. Would definitely book again and would love to explore Sunriver in the summertime. Also, highly recommend the chai tea lattes at the local Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters coffee shop in Sunriver - heaven!


5 Stars!

TAMARA - LOWELL

2021-12-14

Such a beautiful place tucked into the woods. Perfect getaway spot!


There was enough paper towels and extra toilet paper. We needed nothing extra. The home was spotless when we arrived.

Traci J - Portland

2021-11-07

The home is spectacular. Everything you need is there. The house is well equipped.


Excellent home

Jessica D. - N/A

2021-09-04

We very much enjoyed our stay at 16 Camas. Our ages ranged from 6-71. The house was very clean and well appointed. The kitchen especially was well stocked. Everyone in our group had fun with the pool table and ping pong, and we all enjoyed riding bikes as well. The house is a quick 7 minute walk or 3 minute bike ride away which was a huge plus for us. The check in and out process was very smooth and communication with the property manager was excellent. We can’t wait to stay here again!


Open great room features a stone gas fireplace - CAMA16

Jessica - N/A

2021-08-27

We very much enjoyed our stay at 16 Camas. Our ages ranged from 6-71. The house was very clean and well appointed. The kitchen especially was well stocked. Everyone in our group had fun with the pool table and ping pong, and we all enjoyed riding bikes as well. The house is a quick 7 minute walk or 3 minute bike ride away which was a huge plus for us. The check in and out process was very smooth and communication with the property manager was excellent. We can’t wait to stay here again!


Nice house in a great location. Fantastic Service!

Christian R. - N/A

2021-08-04

The house was clean and well stocked. The pictures represented what you get very accurately. It’s 1 1/2 miles from the village and SHARC which makes for a nice bike ride which the home has plenty of. The property management company was really great and managed to get us passes to SHARC even through the home doesn’t invoice them.


Perfect location

Sean T. - N/A

2021-07-13

The property has many aspects we liked. Bikes, pool table, ping pong table, hot tub, and just a perfect location for our group of 9. Communication was very prompt!


Review

Samir - N/A

2021-07-08

great 4 days at a nice quiet location. great layout for 10 people on a single floor. enjoyed the bikes and ping pong in the garage. hot tub was nice as well.


Ethan - Eugene

2021-07-05


Review

Danica - N/A

2021-06-19

This was our third time staying in a Bennington property and, as always customer service was great, the home was exactly as described, had everything we needed and was very clean. We had a great time!


Probably one of the best houses for the price out there

Vasily K. - N/A

2021-03-03

The only down side is the neighbors that were next to us called us in at 10:05 for sitting in the hot tub, and we were being quiet. But other then that super house.


Great Family Home

Randall - BOISE

2019-10-08

Two of the bedrooms have their own bathrooms.


16 Camas

Michele - San Marcos

2019-08-05

Perfect home with open concept for family reunions and large gatherings. Bennington went over the top to help us with our celebration down to the last detail. We would definitely stay here again!


Great place. Very clean and spacious for a larger group

Deanna - N/A

2019-07-07

Great place to stay. Very clean and large enough to allow a good size group to spread out.


Wilson Review

Tyler - N/A

2019-03-02

Very clean, great layout. A bit expensive for what it was especially during an off season.


Great house

Clair - Edmonds

2019-01-11

Great location and lovely home for large extended families


Camas 16

Lyn - Portland

2019-01-06

A lovely home for mindfulness and retreat!


A Nice House for a Fall Retreat!

Richard - Springfield

2018-11-14

The house is nice and open. Plenty of room for a large gathering of people.


Great!

Peter - Grants Pass

2018-10-27

It is a lovely home in a serene setting. The single floor home has four bedrooms, all of which are a good size and one of which has two sets of bunkbeds. Having ready access to bikes was a great touch. We had a wonderful weekend!


We eight friends had a wonderful quilting retreat here!

Carrolyn - Bend

2018-07-21

We stayed here to sew and relax while shuttling back and forth to the Sisters Outdoor Quilt Show and their week of classes with international instructors beforehand. A lovely home to relax in with the bikes, hot tub, SHARC passes, walking paths, pool table, ping pong table etc. We had a wonderful visit and found everything we needed to cook our meals, clean up etc. The rental agency was super helpful in helping us set up the technology, bring extra supplies as needed and even came to lead us and helped us oldies when we couldn't find the grocery store! Couldn't ask for more!


Excellent and as described

Scott - Corvallis

2018-02-24

4 adults and 6 kids. Had a blast.


The Ferretti Family

Art - Sonoma

2017-08-18

This was our first time in Sunriver for a family vacation and to celebrate our 50th anniversary. The staff at Bennington Properties were outstanding. Everyone was so pleasant and very accommodating. Your staff left us some Oregon Beer and a very nice hand written card which was so nice. We loved the house and it provided everything we needed. If we had one complaint it would be that the knives were very dull. We love to cook ! Other than that it was wonderful! We will be back for sure!

Hi Art, Thank you for your recent and fantastic review of our 16 Camas home. We are so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. I have passed along your review to the rest of our team and we have ordered new knives for the home. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting all of you again for future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2017-08-21


Great Stay in Sunriver at 16 Camas

Rebecca F. - Longview

2017-08-15

We had a lovely stay at 16 Camas. It was almost perfect, and your staff was outstanding and exceeded our hopes for any help we needed. Our troubles were very few: the wifi connection and reliability was slow and poor and the kitchen knives were dull. My husband kept saying that adding a Chromecast to the home would be a wonderful touch, though far from necessary. Thanks so much; we hope to visit Camas 16 again!

Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your recent and great review of our 16 Camas home. We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. I have passed along your review to the rest of our team to make sure that we get some sharp knives purchased for the home and check on the WiFi system to see why it could have been running slow during your stay. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you for future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2017-08-17


December 2016 Sunriver Stay

Lisa C. - West Linn

2017-01-02

Great stay. Love this house. Everything you could possibly want or need. Great service provided by Bennington. We will be back. The Coffey's

Hi Lisa, Thank you for your recent and wonderful review of our 16 Camas home. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your snow-filled holiday stay in Sunriver and with us at Bennington Properties. We appreciate you and we look forward to hosting you for all of your future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You! 2017-01-03


Wonderful!!

Erin - Meridian

2016-07-31

The only thing that two family members thought could be improved is the mattresses in the Queen bedrooms. Also, we were shocked by the increase in the price from just two years ago. We enjoyed our time in the beautiful home and loved the location, SHARC passes and one level accessibility for me. Bringing in a wheelchair, it is hard to find homes that will work for me and this one is perfect!!! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. We will be back for sure!

Hi Erin, Thank you for your wonderful review of our 16 Camas home. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay and the home worked perfect for you. I will pass along your review to the rest of our team to check on that queen mattress for our next guests. We look forward to hosting you and your family for many more future Sunriver stays. -Jess Rae

Thank You 2016-08-01


Fantastic Home

- Springfield

2015-10-14

Great home for a large family gathering. Very comfortable, great location. Bennington Properties made sure everything was set up to accommodate our needs when we arrived.

Hi Becky So glad to hear the family gathering was enjoyable You selected a great home in 16 Camas Bennington Team

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-10-15


16 Camas

- Seattle

2015-09-11

Excellent location - loved the layout of the home.

Thank you Kathy! Come visit us again soon! Christina Guest Services Manager

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-10-26


family rennin

Dennis R. - Dallas

2015-07-26

Great time, good food, comfortable, clean, neat family!

Dennis, Thank you for your email, We are pleased that you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services Team.

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2016-01-14


Great Home & Location within Sunriver!

- Meridian

2015-06-24

I want to thank Bennington Properties for making our trip easy and pleasant. Everything from the customer service to the Bennington App was top notch. We had a few issues with the home but they were handled in a timely and friendly manner. Even with the "minor" issues, the property was very nice and had all the amenities needed for a wonderful vacation. I highly recommend this property and Bennington Properties when booking your next trip to Sunriver! You won't be disappointed.

Nick, You are very welcome, we would like to thank you for such a great review and kind words. We strive to know that our guests are happy and comfortable during their stay. We are excited to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Misty

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-11-13


16 Camas Lane

Carol B. - Lake Oswego

2015-04-09

We had a wonderful vacation at 16 Camas Lane. The house was well stocked and perfect for our family gathering of 8 people. The beds were comfortable, and the house was in mint condition. It was centrally located to the bike paths so we could ride down to the Village and SHARC. Lots of fun was had by all!<br/>Thank you so much for a wonderful week. We would definitely rent this home again.

Carol, Thank you for your stay at Camas 16 and the wonderful review that you have provided us with. We take pride in knowing that our guests are happy and comfortable. I find immense joy in knowing that you and your family utilized all the beautiful perks of Sunriver. We look forward to seeing you when you return. Misty Guest Services Team.

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-05-31


Perfect Vacation

- Portland

2015-03-04

Very good time in a nice home.

Ligia, We are happy to hear that you had such a great time. Please come again as we would love to have you. Best Regards, Misty Guest Services Team

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-10-12


Amazing, spacious and clean

- Falls City

2015-02-24

With SHARC and shopping nearby, there was always somewhere to go if needed to get out if the house. Bike trails surround this place. I found it very easy not to leave the house out of pure comfort the house had to offer. We were here for our sons birthday and we arrived to find that the property management team had gifts and balloons waiting for him. It certainly made him feel really special.We will be planning another trip back soon!

Nicholas, Thank you for your feedback regarding Camas 16, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful Sunriver area being so close to the property, Happy Birthday to your son. we would love to see you guys again. Best regards, Misty

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-10-29


Our "Go To" house

James E. - Wilsonville

2015-01-27

We love this house. Its comfortable and spacious. It's now considered our family's "go to house" when we come over to Sunriver.<br/><br/>Our only complaint is the bikes are black and orange. The home owners should have caught this and spray painted the bikes Green and Yellow.

James, Thank you for your feedback on Camas 16. We are happy to hear that you had a great time, and I agree... green and yellow are the way to go. :) We hope to see you again in the future. #Ducks#Rules. Best regards, Misty

Response from Bennington Properties, LLC 2015-10-05


16 Camas Lane

Svetlana F. - Los Gatos

2014-12-30

The house is good, but not great. Not unique and not a lot of nice decorations and details compare to other houses we've been to. Feels more like a hotel than a house. Nice location.<br/>Master's bathroom is not impressive at all. It would be much better to have a tub or more fancy shower in the Master's bedroom.<br/>Our main complain is the knives set. VERY BAD quality, basically you cannot cut anything with that knives. We were very upset and regretted that we didn't take knives from home.<br/>Overall good experience, but not sure we would recommend the house to friends. Probably will try other properties.